San Carlos Art & Wine Faire

Date & Time of Show:

October 7 & 8, 2017
10am to 6pm Sat/10am to 5pm Sun

Address of show:

Laurel Street at San Carlos Avenue/San Carlos, CA

One of the Peninsula’s Premier Fall Festivals, the San Carlos Chamber of Commerce’s Art & Wine Faire celebrates its 27th year! The Faire covers both sides of San Carlos Avenue (between El Camino and Walnut) and down Laurel Street from San Carlos Avenue to Arroyo. The Faire is easily accessible from Caltrain and SamTrans. A wide selection (over 275) of quality artists, crafters and specialty food vendors present their beautiful handcrafted works for Faire goers. There will be a treasure trove of ceramics, ¬†paintings, photography, wood working, wearables and so much more! Enjoy fine wines and microbrews, delicious foods, entertainment on three stages and the Family Fun Zone with lots of hands-on activities for the kids.

Free Shuttles! Park at Sutter Health/PAMF, 101 at Holly Street.

Download pdf version HERE

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Klapnklip Soy Candles Carlo Guadagno 1240 klapnklip.com

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
2 Frogs Ceramic Arts Miki Shim 740 2frogsceramics.com
An Urban(E) Potter Rose Lee 797 roselee-urbanpotter.com
Hang Ups Unlimited Eleanor/Terry Gerometta/Kain 1129C .
Jl Vision Bella/James Lassak 1242 etsy.com/shop/JLVision
John C Reiger Pottery John Reiger 733C johnreigerpottery.com
Ken Foster Ceramics Ken Foster 720/722 kenfosterceramics.com
Maraku Pottery Terry Mar 870 facebook.com/Maraku-Pottery-718807158150013/?fref=ts
Mud & Rocks Pottery Ken/Brenda Takara 642 mudandrockspottery.com
Paz Clay And Fiber Pamela Zimmerman 678 berkeleypotters.com
Wild River Pottery Herb Roth 813 .

Digital

DBA Name Space Website
Cleverclocks Douglas/Eva Chalk/Letts 1234 cleverclocksusa.com
Tofufu Wayne/Maibelle Ho/Lin 1246 tofufu.com

Drawing/Pastel

DBA Name Space Website
Hmdesignstudios Haylee Mcfarland 753 hmdesignstudios.com

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Rainbow Streamers Karen Schmidt 1141C .
Serendipity Designs Diane Cull 717 serendipitydesignsbydiane.com
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron 627C .

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
D Best Quilts Denise/Don Best 835/837 dbestcreations.com
Holidaypop Kathy/Tony Ma/Zhao 1212 .
Lovey Bug Designs Dana Miller 659 loveybugdesigns.com
M.d. Provence Priscila/Andre Jourdan 638/640 .
Wonddecor Iryna Pikalova 1133 wonddecor.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
24-7 Daddyhood Josh Beatty 1248 247daddyhood.com
3 Potato Guo Feng 681 3potato.com
Alpaca By Karim Karim Lopez 1249 alpacabykarim.com
Anton's Creations Peggy Anton 668C etsy.com/shop/antonscreations
Autumn Teneyl Designs Autumn Warner 616/618 autumnteneyl.com
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala 780 ayalaoriginals.com
Chan + Krys Krys Mamaril 1135 chanandkrys.com
Coralie's Creations Coralie Rebello 1250 .
Cotton Crustacean Aaron /Jacquelyn Gregory/Gratz 1230 cottoncrustacean.com
Debra King Debra King 680 .
Dress To Kill Jane Mohr 819 dresstokillclothes.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee 629 earthssister.com
Gone Wild Wren/Tuomas Hansteen/Makinen 1241 gonewildart.com
Hildegarde Handwovens Hildegarde Wilson 623 hildegardehandwovens.com
Hummingbird Hiroshi Morimoto 871 .
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos 793 inkybinkybonky.com
Jax Hatz Jacqueline Ryan 708 jaxhatz.com
Jennifer Shors Silk Jennifer Shors 715 .
Kg Threads Kateryna Golovanova 855 kgthreads.com
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder 655 nancywilder.com
One Of A Kind Tie-Dyed Clothing Karen Ferguson 729/731 karenstiedye.com
Organic Attire Janae/Gary Stephens 849C organicattire.com
Paint Misbehavin' Suzi Thomas 601-603 paintmisbehavin7.com
Pala Pala Inc Barbara/Frank Hall 785C palapala.com
Patty & Company Patty Herrera 644 pattyandcompany.com
Phyllis Emelda And Company Phyllis Emelda Hall 1211C phyllisemelda.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton 712/714 rubina-designs.com
Silk Squirrel Tina Gleave 613 silksquirrel.com
Sumsaara Jannat Saxena 1131 sumsaara.com
Trimitive Tri/Thom Tran 1216 .
Uniquefitz William Fitzpatrick 1119 etsy.com/shop/uniquefitzdesigns
Us Trim Jin Kwon 1220 .
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti 808C viaripatti.com
Wearable Art Clothing Veronica Welch 834
Whirling Wool & Alpaca Cynthia Martin 1115 whirlingwoolnalpaca.etsy.com
Yeahyeah!Ponyprince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua 754C yeahyeahponyprince.com

Floral

DBA Name Space Website
Aurora Designs Angela Parker 747/749 .
Desert Mandala Kim/Kristin Scheidt 1145/1147 desertmandala.com
Samo's Bonsai And Gifts Yu Tseng 1244 .

Food

DBA Name Space Website
Diane's Sweet Heat Diane Hunt 864 dianessweetheat.com
Nature's Candy Company Sean Nash 746 naturescandycompany.com
Not Yer Momma's Granola Susie/Whitney Falbo/Mcevoy 857 notyermommas.com
Numo Broth Maya/Faye Shah/Luong 1243 numobroth.com
Pietisserie Jaynelle St. Jean 793A pietisserie.myshopify.com
Primo's Gourmet Food Co Gary Riccomi 633/635 primosgourmetfood.com
Shampa's Pies Haruwn Wesley 637 shampaspies.com
Skylake Ranch Gail/Mike Brown 1149 skylakeranch.com
The Honey Ladies, Inc. Wendy Towner 859 thehoneyladies.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Ballis Glass Cory Ballis 630 .
Dickinson Glass Michael Dickinson 1227C dickinsonglass.com
Erickson Arts Gigi Erickson 748/750 facebook.com/erickson.arts?lst=709624803%3A100001472412592%3A1504397138
Fused Glass By Phyllis Phyllis Williams 858 phyllis-williams.com
Fused Glass Creations Dana Boyko 676 etsy.com/shop/fusedglassbydana
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy 716/718 gilasagy.com
Hanson And Kastles Ingrid/Ken Hanson 843/843C hansonartglass.com
Josh Fradis Art Glass Josh Fradis 665C facebook.com/JoshFradisGlassArt
Novus Antiquae Johan Kahlstrom 608 facebook.com/novusantiquae
Studio Rynkiewicz Mariusz Rynkiewicz 830/832 mariuszart.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin 607 avaaustin.com
Bareket Design Rami Bareket 751 bareketdesign.com
Be Heart Now Amy Wolfe 1247 beheartnow.com
Bones & Stones Ria Van Ornum 1237 riasbonesandstones.com
Ceh Creations Christine Hartsock 663 cehcreations.com
Egan's Rainfire Custom Jewelry Dori/Mike Egan/Durkin 704C .
Emilo Sotelo Jewelry Emilio Sotelo 862 emiliosotelojewelry.com
Forge And Fountain Joshua/Holly Haiman/Defount 1210C forgeandfountain.com
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel 631 jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 682C fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Future Heirlooms Marise Cherin 653 marisecherin-artifactjewelry.com
Hang In There Elfried/Thomas Somberg/Harp 614 unusualearrings.com
Harper Designs Susie Harper 670 susieharperdesigns.com
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar 737 .
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 624C .
Jeeba Jewelry Jason/Jeanne Dayne 791 jeeba.com
John O. Fused Glass John Osterhaug 854 .
Judy Brandon Jewelry Judy Brandon 634 judybrandonjewelry.com
Kats I Designs Kathleen Foster 1222 katsidesigns.etsy.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen 727 kellymorgen.com
Krista Sheldon Krista Sheldon Jewelry 726 ksheldon.com
Marty Magic Marty Bobroskie 809C/811 martymagic.com
Melissa Huntsman Melissa Huntsman 752 melissahuntsman.com
Moon & Leaf Kristin Satzman 1125 moonandleaf.com
Once Upon A Toe Lisa Moreno 874C onceuponatoe.com
Pearls Of Wisdom Design Hillary Schneider 738 pearlsofwisdomdesign.com
Porcelain Designs Greg Bordelon 719 .
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos 777 .
Ring Around The Toezees Sami Sheikh 1254C ringaroundthetoezees.com
Silver & Stones Kathryn Jones 836/838 stonejewelry.com
Sipora Aguia Sipora Aguia 1215 siporaaguia.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman 833 sonidesigns.com
Sonnie Owens Jewelry Diane Owens 818 sonnieowensjewelry.com
Stapleton-Mc Erlane Designs Ellen/Dan Mcerlane/Abeyta 841 goldsilverglass.com
Storyteller Keys Jo Anne Hunot** 869 storytellerkeys.comlostandfoundangels
Unique Copper Creations Robert Ulucan 1238 .
Upswings Jewelry Plonneke/Janis Thoolen 774 upswingsjewelry.com
Voz Jewelry Jennifer Lazar 643 vozjewelry.com
Wanderful Studio James/Vicki Bird/Ryer 652 wanderfulstudio.com
Wearable Phantasy Elizabeth Hall 741 wearablephantasy.com
Wendy Shray Designs Wendy Shray 1225 wendyshraydesigns.etsy.com
White Rhino Silver John Shipp 1117 whiterhinosilver.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck 646C woodimagesjewelry.com

Kaleidoscope

DBA Name Space Website
Starburst Glass Peter Eller 673 petescope.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz 724 daisiesplace.net

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Bottega Flaviani Angela Flaviani 671 bottegaflaviani.com
Cartera Galit Perez 656 carterabags.com
Grape Craft Leather Richard Lafrenz 739 .
Kamel Paul Wagner 781 thekamel.com
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal 853 woolyrascals.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Club Presley O'day Presley 866 clubpresley.com
Jessi Brooks Jessi Brooks 604C .
Metalphoria Kristen Hoard 784/784C kristenhoard.com
Metalsouls Huy (Jack)/Jack Nguyen/Le 1232 metalsouls.com
Sun Lovers Place Hector Perez Velazquez 1228C sunloversplace.net
Wire Roots Jason Oliver 1155C facebook.com/Treesbyjasonoliver/

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Butterfly Gallery Steven Albaranes 619 butterflygallery.com
Cutting Edge Designs Dean Shapiro 632 cuttingedgedesignsinc.com
Earthstones Kathleen/John Anderson 669C earthstonesart.com
Joyyodesigns Sue Asghari 1213 joyyodesigns.com
Sierra Slate Images Shlomo Shuval 1127C sierraslate.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford 626C/628 facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
Art'frica Angela Dallas 621 .
Bt Arts, Inc Ben Teeter 1239 btarts.com
Choi And Park Studio Anna Choi 711/713 .
Damon Powell Artist & Theologian Damon Powell 1223 damonpowell.com
David Southern Fine Art David Southern 861/863 davidsouthernfineart.com
Dodge Williams Dodge Williams 1153 dodgewilliams.com
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg 615 eileenpgoldenberg.com
Evolve With Mary Crafts Mary Lawrence 820 evolvewithmarycrafts.com
Fine Art By Don Don Antram 610/612 fineartbydon.com
Fortune's Gallery Fortune Sitole 825 fortunesgallery.com
Harut's Studio Harut Hakobyan 680A/681A harutstudio.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale 649C/648C karenhale.com
Lou's Lights & Accessories-Industrial Designs Louis/Katie Chiccone/Green 743 louslights.com
Nathan William Murrell Studio Nathan Murrell 661 nathanwilliammurrell.com
Wild Caught Cindy Fox 772C cindyfoxwildcaught.com

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Paihia Mosaics Julia/Paul Embry/Blaker 795 paihiamosaics.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Alain Art Paintings Alain Fastre 657 alainfastre.com
Anil Sawe Anil/Charlene Sawe 654 www.sawearts.com
Art By Shital Shital Velani 1224 .
Buchanart Peter/Marsi Buchan/Ramirez 672/674 buchanart.com
Butterfly Studio Lisa Marie Kindley 856 butterflystudio.net
Db Designs Julie Bullock 1217 facebook.com/DoodleBugDesigns17/
Donny Hahn California Landscapes Donny Hahn 605C donnyhahn.com
Elisabeth Sullivan Elisabeth Sullivan 683C elisabethsullivan.com
Goldfinch Publishing D Nicholson Miller 723/725 dnicholsonmiller.com
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard 732C gpygalleries.webs.com
Heartworks Studio, Inc. Debbie Marie Arambula 787/789 theheartartist.com
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault 641 karenlegault.com/index
J & M Art Studio Melinda Lu 868 jmartstudio.com
Jeffrey's Murals Jeffrey Wong 1113A jeffreysmurals.com
Jot Art Studio John O Thomson 1233/1235 johnothomson.com
Kit Night Kit Night 776/778 kitnight.com
Lenore Masterson Lenore Masterson 842C .
Linda Donohue Fine Art Linda Donohue 782C lpdart.com
Lynn Jaye Fine Art Lynn Jaye 822/824 lynnjaye.com
Marietta Cohen Art And Design Marietta Cohen 1143C mariettacohen.com
Marlatt Studios Tom Marlatt 773C/775 tommarlatt.com
Marta Collings Watercolors Marta Collings 783C martacollingsart.com
Michael Anthony's Fine Art Michael Nisperos 658/660 nisperosart.com
Mishell Swartwout Mishell Swartwout 706 fairyprints.com
O'lorell Art Ken Smith 1236 moments-of-life.com
Sang Choi Studio Sang Choi 735C sangchoiart.com
Schad Studio Katherine Schad 745 schadstudio.com
Selu Alofipo Fine Art Selu Alofipo 609/611 seluart.com
Silvestri Studios Teresa Silvestri 786 silvestristudios.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Cypress Ridge Body Claudia/Bill Polley/Mcclenahan 1214 .
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss 851 elkaherbals.com
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte 815/817 essenceofo.com
New Life Essence Michelle Gilmore 1252 etsy.com/shop/newlifeessence
The Coconut Hut Lena Chin-Hash 645 coconuthutbeauty.com
The Rustic Bar Kristal Freeman 1113 therusticbar.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Aaron Svenby Awescapes Aaron Svenby 1229C/1231 .
Aussie Wild Photography Randall Bryett 1151 aussiewildphotography.com
Bodah Photography Kim Bodah 1221 .
Butterfly Gallery Photography Steven Albaranes 617 .
Choi And Park Young Bok Park 709 .
Dennis Kohn Studios Dennis Kohn 794/796 dkohnstudios.com
Experience Wildlife Jennifer Leigh Warner 779 experiencewildlife.com
Fine Art Color Photography Zeny Cieslikowski 755C colorphotographs.com
Frederico Domondon Frederico Domondon 1137/1139 domondonart.com
Gale Ensign Photography Gale Ensign 728/730 galeensignphotography.com
Heather Roberson Photography Heather Roberson 839 heatherrobersonphotography.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra 821/823 lockeheemstra.com
Johnsen Photography Steve Johnsen 865 johnsenimagegallery.com
Kiwi Kamera Garry Moore 620/622 kiwikamera.com
Liangs Photography Keith Liang 840 keithliang.com
Light Chasers, Inc. Louis Cantillo 677/679 louiscantillo.com
Pam Wood Photography & Art Pamela Wood 814/816 pamwoodphoto.com
Pat Toth-Smith Photography Pat Toth-Smith 788 tothsmithphotography.com
Sunsets Over California Jonovan Ottenbacher 1245 sunsetsovercalifornia.com
Two Wanderers Sergiy Pecherskyy 639 twowanderers.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Andy Byrne Andy Byrne 734C/736 andybyrne.com
Damien Jones Art Damien Jones 662/664C damienjonesart.com
Geoffrey Nelson Art Geoffrey Nelson 826C geoffreynelsonart.com
Nobe Fine Art Nobe Babayan 798C nobeart.com
Sheet Metal Happens Carl Muia 872 sheetmetalhappens.com
Sten Hoiland Wire Sculpture Sten Hoiland 873 stenwire.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Buttons Up Linda Farrell 848C buttonsup.com
Carol's Littles Vickie Sorensen 1218 .
Supercapes Carrie/John Delucia 1121 supercapes.com
The Bubble Maker/Shockey Designs Diana/Ray Shockey 1109C/1111 .
The Woodsman Doug Gold 647C thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Ardeth Sealy Ardeth Sealy 867 ardswoodcreations.com
Branching Out Wood David Wertheimer 675 branchingoutwood.com
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo 710 elviodesign.com
Four Feathers Timothy/Rosemary O'brien 1219 4feathers.weebly.com
Highly Reclaimed Furniture Nathan Penn 1226C highlyreclaimed.com
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson 828C hudsonriverinlay.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova 636 hairforkonline.com
Mendocino Heritage Furniture Co. Steve Crowningshield 790/792 mendocinoheritage.com
Michael Frazier Designs Michael/Tess Frazier 742/744 michaelfrazierdesigns.com
Pens By Bryce Bryce Prusse 707C pensbybryce.com
Rasterstachebots Rasterstache 721 rasterstache.com
Rehbock Enterprises Carl Rehbock 850/852 .
Shorebreak Designs Lee Hinge 860 shorebreakdesigns.com
Sonoma Shop Girl Sujean Dabney 1123 sonomashopgirl.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen 625C springgardencedar.com
Takota Nancy Templeton 606 takotabookboxes.com
Two Rabbits Art Sunni Raney 1115A etsy.com/shop/TwoRabbitsArt
Vaughan Furniture Nathan Vaughan 810/812 facebook.com/VaughanFurniture/
Wooden Whimsies Deborah/John Pendleton 1251/1253C woodenwhimsie.etsy.com