San Carlos Art & Wine Faire

Date & Time of Show:

October 7 & 8, 2017
10am to 6pm Sat/10am to 5pm Sun

Address of show:

Laurel Street at San Carlos Avenue/San Carlos, CA

2016 SCAWF logo

One of the Peninsula’s Premier Fall Festivals, the San Carlos Chamber of Commerce’s Art & Wine Faire celebrates its 27th year! The Faire covers both sides of San Carlos Avenue (between El Camino and Walnut) and down Laurel Street from San Carlos Avenue to Arroyo. The Faire is easily accessible from Caltrain and SamTrans. A wide selection (over 275) of high quality, juried artists, crafters and specialty food vendors present their beautiful work for Faire goers. There will be a treasure trove of ceramics, pottery, watercolor, oil paintings, photography, wood working and jewelry – something for everyone! Enjoy fine wines and microbrews, delicious food vendors, entertainment on three stages and the Family Fun Zone with lots of hands-on activities for the kids.

Free Shuttles! Park at Sutter Health/PAMF, 101 at Holly Street.

2016 Event Postcard

scawf-e-postcard

2016 Map & Program (click HERE to enlarge):

Print

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
C-Lite Candles And Designs Leslie Webb 1236 .
Goldenspirits Candle Works Colleen Osland 853 goldenspirits.com

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
An Urban Potter Rose Lee 797 roselee-urbanpotter.com
Bruce Fairman Bruce Fairman 873 .
Cinnabar Ceramics Geoff Graham 1229 cinnabarceramics.com
Hang Ups Unlimited Eleanor/Terry Gerometta/Kain 1131 .
Jo's Holiday Designs Jo Remensperger 663/665 josholidaydesigns.com
John C Reiger Pottery John Reiger 732 johnreigerpottery.com
Ken Foster Ceramics Ken Foster 710/712 kenfosterceramics.com
Klinsky Steve Klinsky 649 klinskyceramics.com
Maraku Pottery Terry Mar 1218 facebook.com/Maraku-Pottery-718807158150013/?fref=ts
Mccracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken 771 mccrackenceramics.com
Moonlit Method Crystalline Ceramics Greg/Pamela Beckman 814 moonlitmethod.com
Mud & Rocks Pottery Ken/Brenda Takara 654 .
Paz Clay And Fiber Pamela Zimmerman 614 berkeleypotters.com
Troy Designs Susan Troy 1250 .
Wild River Pottery Herb Roth 857 .

Collage

DBA Name Space Website
Leaf Motif Catherine/Ovie Cowles 660 leafmotif.com
Richard Curtner Art Richard Curtner 653/655 curtnerart.com

Digital

DBA Name Space Website
Clever Clocks Douglas/Eva Chalk/Letts 644A cleverclocksusa.com
Ed Jasmin Ed Jasmin 1214 edjasmin.com

Drawing/Pastel

DBA Name Space Website
Karen Robey Karen Robey 675 .
Portal Representations Janis Portal 639/641 janisportal.com
Ratcliff Drawings Stuart Ratcliff 714 ratcliffdrawings.com
Spot On Jim Joye 1113 spotondogportraits.com

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Plum Blossom Farm Carole Balala 1249 plumblossomfarm.com
Rainbow Streamers Karen Schmidt 1141 .
Serendipity Designs Diane Cull 717 serendipitydesignsbydiane.com
Yans Design-Embroidery Art Yan Inlow 757 yansdesign.com
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron 627 .

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
Curmudgeon Cards Elisa Goodman 1237 curmudgeoncards.com
D Best Quilts Denise Best 835/837 dbestcreations.com
Holiday Kathy Ma 1238 .
Lively Linens And Lavender Debra Cassidy 1224 livelylinens.com
M.d. Provence Priscila/Andre Jourdan 638 .
Mayma's Aprons Jan Selby 1240 maymasaprons.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
3 Potato Guo Feng 677 3potato.com
5th Of July Corp Carole Wang 1143 carolewang.com
A Woven Thought Terry Coats 1223 awoventhought.com
Anton's Creations Peggy Anton 668 antoncreations/etsy.com
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala 792 ayalaoriginals.com
Be One/Nikonina Toshi/Yoshiko Kume 637 .
Concepcion Designs Ed Concepcion 1105 edconcepcion.etsy.com
Coralie's Creations Coralie Rebello 1252 .
Cotton Crustacean Aaron /Jacquelyn Gregory/Gratz 1234 cottoncrustacean.com
Debra King Debra King 678 .
Desert Sky Hampton George 860 .
Earths Sister Lisa Candee 1231 earthssister.com
Harmony Tie-Dye Brian/Heather Gleser 656/658 harmonytie-dyes.com
Heavenly Accents Connie Gunderson 742 conniegunderson.com
Hildegarde Handwovens Hildegarde Wilson 753 hildegardehandwovens.com
Hummingbird Hiroshi Morimoto 871 .
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos 793 inkybinkybonky.com
Jennifer Shors Design Jennifer Shors 709 .
Larenda Designs Larry/Brenda Brown 862/864 larenda.com
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder 651 nancywilder.com
One Of A Kind Tie-Dyed Clothing Karen Ferguson 729/731 karenstiedye.com
Organic Attire Janae/Gary Stephens 849 organicattire.com
Paint Misbehavin' Suzi Thomas 648/650 paintmisbehavin7.com
Pala Pala Inc Barbara Hall 785 palapala.com
Patty & Company Patty Herrera 644 pattyandcompany.com
Personally Yours Designs Diane Talley 1133 musicpurse.com
Phyllis Emelda And Company Phyllis Hall 1213/1215 phyllisemelda.com
Polar Babies Kevin/Jessica Leiblein 778/780 polarbabies.com
Poppyhearts Lydia Choi 1111 poppyhearts.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton 708 rubina-designs.com
Tote Bella Merrie Westover 673 .
Trimitive Tri/Thom Tran 1216 .
Us Trim Jin Kwon 1220 .
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti 808 viaripatti.com
Wearable Art Clothing Veronica Welch 834 .
Yeah Yeah! Pony Prince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua 754 yeahyeahponyprince.com
Young Punks.com Philip Rowntree 623 youngpunks.com

Floral

DBA Name Space Website
Aurora Designs Angela Parker 747/749 .
Samo's Bonsai And Gifts Yu Tseng 1244 .

Food

DBA Name Space Website
All Stars Dips Yeta Hurwitz 1217 allstarsdips.com
Gourmet Temptations John/Earle Gibson 825 gourmettemptations.com
Nature's Candy Company Sean Nash 738 naturescandycompany.com
Primo's Gourmet Food Co Gary Riccomi 633/635 primosgourmetfood.com
R & J Toffees Joel Sakakihara 745 rjtoffees.com
Shampa's Pies Haruwn Wesley 613 shampaspies.com
Skylake Ranch Gail/Mike Brown 1147 skylakeranch.com
Tantalizing Toffee From The Lady Who Kissed The Cow Donna Tubbs 1248 tantalizingtoffee.com
Toran's Tasty Treats Toran Mcgill 1243 toranstastytreats.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Dickinson Glass Michael Dickinson 1247 dickinsonglass.com
Erickson Arts Gigi Erickson 616/618 ericksonarts.com
Fused Glass By Phyllis Phyllis Williams 858 phyllis-williams.com
Fused Glass Creations Dana Boyko 1107 etsy.com/shop/fusedglassbydana
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy 720/722 gilasagy.com
Glassstudiovia Sylvia Chesson 640 sylviachesson.com
Hanson And Kastles Handblown Art Glass Ingrid/Ken Hanson 843 hansonartglass.com
Novus Antiquae Johan Kahlstrom 750 facebook.com/novusantiquae
Studio Rynkiewicz Mariusz Rynkiewicz 830/832 marinszart.com
The Glass Connection Steve/Lawrene Sutti 606 theglassconnection.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin 609 avaaustin.com
Bareket Design Rami Bareket 781 bareketdesign.com
Be Heart Now Amy Wolfe 1230 beheartnow.com
Bones & Stones Ria Van Ornum 1235 riasbonesandstones.com
Cathy's Earcuffs Cathy Iglesias 1135 cathyearcuff.com
Claudia A Designs Claudia Abderhalden 643 claudiaadesigns.com
Comstock Art Glass Geri Comstock 634 comstockartglass.com
Egan's Rainfire Custom Jewelry Dori/Mike Egan/Durkin 704 .
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel 631 jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 680/682 fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hang In There Elfried/Thomas Somberg/Harp 608 unusualearrings.com
Harlanglass Harlan Simon 1246 harlanglass.com
Harper Designs Susie Harper 672 susieharperdesigns.com
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar 751 .
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 624 .
Jeeba Jewelry Jason/Jeanne Dayne 775 jeeba.com
John O. Fused Glass John Osterhaug 854 .
Judy Brandon Jewelry Judy Brandon 652 judybrandonjewelry.com
Junestones June Lantz 867 junestones.com
Kats I Designs Kathleen Foster 1222 katsidesigns.etsy.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen 727 kellymorgen.com
Krista Sheldon Krista Sheldon Jewelry 730 ksheldon.com
Ling-Yen Designs Ling-Yen Jones 819 ling-yendesigns.com
Marty Magic Marty Bobroskie 809/811 martymagic.com
Melissa Huntsman Melissa Huntsman 740 melissahuntsman.com
Once Upon A Toe Lisa Moreno 874 onceuponatoe.com
Pearls Of Wisdom Design Hillary Schneider 752 pearlsofwisdomdesign.com
Porcelain Designs Greg Bordelon 711 .
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos 791 .
Rewind Carlos/Crystal Montanaro/Rivera 671 rewindjewelry.com
Ring Around The Toezees Sami Sheikh 1254 ringaroundthetoezees.com
Rone' Prinz Rone' Prinz 662 roneprinz.com
Silver & Stones Kathryn Jones 836/838 stonejewelry.com
Simply Elegant Gemstones Michael/Elaine Tugendman 1153 simplyelegantgemstones.com
Sipora Aguia Sipora Aguia 1219 siporaaguia.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman 855 sonidesigns.com
Stapleton-Mc Erlane Designs Ellen/Dan Mcerlane/Abeyta 833 goldsilverglass.com
Storyteller Keys Jo Anne Hunot** 770 storytellerkeys.comlostandfoundangels
Tribal Ties Josh Hirt 790 .
Upswings Jewelry Plonneke/Janis Thoolen 1145 upswingsjewelry.com
Vis A Vis Jewelry Virginie Blakey 737 visavisjewelry.com
Voz Jewelry Jennifer Lazar 661 vozjewelry.com
Wearable Phantasy Elizabeth Hall 820 wearablephantasy.com
Wendy Shray Designs Wendy Shray 1225 wendyshraydesigns.etsy.com
White Rhino Silver John Shipp 1117 whiterhinosilver.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck 646 .

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz 724 .

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Cartera Galit Perez 642 carterabags.com
Grape Craft Leather Richard Lafrenz 743 .
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal 841 woolyrascals.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
3enovation Earl Enriquez 674/676 3enovation.com
Brighten Your Life Creations Ray/Gina/Zack Wood 870/872 .
Club Presley O'day Presley 868 clubpresley.com
Jendala Jennifer Utsch 1129 jendala.com
Jessi Brooks Jessi Brooks 840 .
Metalphoria Kristen Hoard 733 kristenhoard.com
Metalsouls Huy (Jack)/Jack Nguyen/Le 1232 metalsouls.com
Pena Family Designs Juana/Eva Pena 1226 penafamilydesigns.com

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Butterfly Gallery Steven Albaranes 739 butterflygallery.com
Cutting Edge Designs Dean Shapiro 636 cuttingedgedesignsinc.com
Earthstones Kathleen/John Anderson 664 earthstonesart.com
Nancy's Reflections Nancy Nuki 1233 .
Sierra Slate Images Shlomo Shuval 1115 sierraslate.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford 626/628 facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
A Buckle A Belt And A Brunette Kristi Flynn 787 bucklemebaby.com
Amy Rose Moore Illustration Amy Rose Moore 869 amyrosemoore.com
Art'frica Angela Dallas 777 .
Artbar Gianna Cavalieri 1103 .
Bt Arts, Inc Ben Teeter 1239 btarts.com
Choi And Park Studio Anna Choi 723/725 .
David Southern Fine Art David Southern 861/863 davidsouthernfineart.com
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg 611 eileenpgoldenberg.com
Exit Plan B Steve Lozoya 1210/1212 exitplanb.com
Fine Art By Don Don Antram 610/612 fineartbydon.com
Harut's Studio Harut Hakobyan 831 harutstudio.com
N&N Designs Llc Nicholas Vicknair 810/812 vicknairart.com
Thais Helena Studio Thais Helena Ouzounian 813 thaishelenastudio.com
Time Craft Designs Lance Mackenzie 632 timecraftdesigns.com
Wild Caught Cindy Fox 784 cindyfoxwildcaught.com

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Paihia Mosaics Julia/Paul Embry/Blaker 795 paihiamosaics.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Lenore Masterson 826 .
Alain Art Paintings Alain Fastre 619 alainfastre.com
Buchanart Peter/Marsi Buchan/Trujillo 659 buchanart.com
Butterfly Studio Lisa Marie Kindley 856 butterflystudio.net
Crystal Canyon Art Nancy Eckels 746/748 nancyeckels.com
Donny Hahn California Landscapes Donny Hahn 669 donnyhahn.com
Goldfinch Publishing D Nicholson Miller 713/715 dnicholsonmiller.com
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard 773 gpygalleries.webs.com
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault 629 karenlegault.com
Jane Kiskaddon Jane Kiskaddon 741 janekiskaddon.com
Jot Art Studio John O Thomson 1227 .
Kit Night Kit Night 774/776 kitnight.com
Laughing Bear Art Jeffrey Severn 683 laughingbearart.com
Leslie Hand Painted Glass Leslie Egenberger 1127 lesliepaintedglass.com
Linda Donohue Fine Art Linda Donohue 783 lpdart.com
Mark Vantress Studios Mark Vantress 735 markvantressstudios.com
Mishell Swartwout Mishell Swartwout 706 fairyprints.com
Nina L. Major Nina Major 859 ninamajor.com
Pat Cranor Pat Cranor 824 patcranor.com
Rebexart Studio Rebecca Nie 1151 rebexart.com
Silvestri Studios Teresa Silvestri 788 silvestristudios.com
Tim Wistrom-Artist Tim/Nancy Wistrom 607 timwistrom.com
Woo Bong Yi Art Studio Woo Bong Yi 1228 .

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Bend Soap Company Dwight Johnson 786 bendsoap.com
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss 851 elkaherbals.com
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte 815/817 essenceofo.com
Jocelyn's Specialty Soaps Jocelyn Hastings 1109 .
Minibee Beauty Tanja King 1242 minibeebeauty.com
Sierra Nevada Soap Terry Stolz 1123 sierranevadasoap.com
The Coconut Hut Lena Chin-Hash 621 coconuthutbeauty.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Zeny Cieslikowski 755 colorphotographs.com
Bodah Photography Kim Bodah 1221 .
Choi And Park Young Bok Park 719/721 .
Dennis Kohn Studios Dennis Kohn 794/796 dkohnstudios.com
Domondon Fine Art Frederico Domondon 1137/1139 domondon.com
Don Schimmel Photography Don Schimmel 842 donschimmelphotography.com
Eric Lusignan Photography Eric Lusignan 1245 .
Gale Ensign Photography Gale Ensign 726/728 galeensignphotography.com
Georganna Dean Photography Georganna Dean 679/681 georgannadean.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra 821/823 lockeheemstra.com
Johnsen Photography Steve Johnsen 615/617 johnsenimagegallery.com
Kiwi Kamera Garry Moore 620/622 kiwikamera.com
Light Chasers, Inc. Louis Cantillo 645/645A louiscantillo.com
Pam Wood Photography Pamela Wood 816/818 pamwoodphoto.com
Pat Toth-Smith Photography Pat Toth-Smith 772 tothsmithphotography.com
Photographic Signatures Patricia Stanton 1101 patriciastantonimages.com
Wild Barking Moon, Llc Sue Mooney 1149 wildbarkingmoon.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Artnwordz Michaela Kuechenhoff 1119 artnwordz.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Andy Welds Andy Byrne 734/736 andybyrne.com
Jeffrey Jon Gluck Symbolic Image Sculptures Jeffrey Gluck 779 jeffreyjongluck.com
Mackenzie Studio Michele Mackenzie 630 mmackenziegallery.com
Snydersculpture.com Steve Snyder 798 snydersculpture.com
Sten Hoiland Wire Sculpture Sten Hoiland 865 stenwire.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Buttons Up Linda Farrell 848 buttonsup.com
Joe & Joy Kick Joe/Joy Kick 657 .
Learn And Play Arlyne/Richard Julao 670 fabricbooksandtoys.com
Supercapes.com Laura/Carrie Confal/Delucia 1121 supercapes.com
The Woodsman Doug Gold 647 thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Artesanos Mariposa Frank/Anne Vigneri 789 vignericandleopera.com
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo 718 elviodesign.com
Four Feathers Timothy/Rosemary O'brien 1241 .
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson 828 hudsonriverinlay.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova 716 hairforkonline.com
Pens By Bryce Bryce Prusse 707 pensbybryce.com
Purpose And Pine Colin Schroeder 744 purposeandpine.com
Shoestring Wood Products Ward Wells 822 .
Shorebreak Designs Lee Hinge 866 shorebreakdesigns.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen 625 springgardencedar.com
Tahoe Wood Maps Roger Floren 1125 tahoewoodmaps.com
Takota Nancy Templeton 1211 takotawood.com
Whitmire Woodcraft Newman/Judith Whitmire 839 whitmirewoodcraft.com
Wine Country Fire Pits Patrick Moran 850/852 winecountryfirepits.com
Wooden Whimsies Deborah/John Pendleton 1251/1253 woodenwhimsie.etsy.com