San Carlos Art & Wine Faire

Date & Time of Show:

October 7 & 8, 2017
10am to 6pm Sat/10am to 5pm Sun

Address of show:

Laurel Street at San Carlos Avenue/San Carlos, CA

One of the Peninsula’s Premier Fall Festivals, the San Carlos Chamber of Commerce’s Art & Wine Faire celebrates its 27th year! The Faire covers both sides of San Carlos Avenue (between El Camino and Walnut) and down Laurel Street from San Carlos Avenue to Arroyo. The Faire is easily accessible from Caltrain and SamTrans. A wide selection (over 275) of high quality, juried artists, crafters and specialty food vendors present their beautiful work for Faire goers. There will be a treasure trove of ceramics, pottery, watercolor, oil paintings, photography, wood working and jewelry – something for everyone! Enjoy fine wines and microbrews, delicious food vendors, entertainment on three stages and the Family Fun Zone with lots of hands-on activities for the kids.

Free Shuttles! Park at Sutter Health/PAMF, 101 at Holly Street.

Download pdf version HERE

2016 Map & Program (click HERE to enlarge):

Print

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Klapnklip Soy Candles Carlo Guadagno klapnklip.com

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
2 Frogs Ceramic Arts Miki Shim 2frogsceramics.com
An Urban(E) Potter Rose Lee roselee-urbanpotter.com
Hang Ups Unlimited Eleanor/Terry Gerometta/Kain .
Jl Vision Bella/James Lassak etsy.com/shop/JLVision
John C Reiger Pottery John Reiger johnreigerpottery.com
Ken Foster Ceramics Ken Foster kenfosterceramics.com
Maraku Pottery Terry Mar facebook.com/Maraku-Pottery-718807158150013/?fref=ts
Mud & Rocks Pottery Ken/Brenda Takara mudandrockspottery.com
Paz Clay And Fiber Pamela Zimmerman berkeleypotters.com
Wild River Pottery Herb Roth .

Digital

DBA Name Space Website
Tofufu Wayne/Maibelle Ho/Lin tofufu.com

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Rainbow Streamers Karen Schmidt .
Serendipity Designs Diane Cull serendipitydesignsbydiane.com
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron .

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
D Best Quilts Denise/Don Best dbestcreations.com
Holiday Kathy/Tony Ma/Zhao .
Lovey Bug Designs Dana Miller loveybugdesigns.com
M.d. Provence Priscila/Andre Jourdan .
Wonddecor Iryna Pikalova wonddecor.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
24-7 Daddyhood Josh Beatty 247daddyhood.com
3 Potato Guo Feng 3potato.com
Anton's Creations Peggy Anton etsy.com/shop/antonscreations
Autumn Teneyl Designs Autumn Warner autumnteneyl.com
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala ayalaoriginals.com
Chan + Krys Krys Mamaril chanandkrys.com
Coralie's Creations Coralie Rebello .
Cotton Crustacean Aaron /Jacquelyn Gregory/Gratz cottoncrustacean.com
Debra King Debra King .
Dress To Kill Jane Mohr dresstokillclothes.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee earthssister.com
Freaky Wallet Alex Grimmer freakywallet.com
Gone Wild Wren/Tuomas Hansteen/Makinen gonewildart.com
Hildegarde Handwovens Hildegarde Wilson hildegardehandwovens.com
Hummingbird Hiroshi Morimoto .
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos inkybinkybonky.com
Jax Hatz Jacqueline Ryan jaxhatz.com
Jennifer Shors Silk Jennifer Shors .
Kg Threads Kateryna Golovanova kgthreads.com
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder nancywilder.com
One Of A Kind Tie-Dyed Clothing Karen Ferguson karenstiedye.com
Organic Attire Janae/Gary Stephens organicattire.com
Paint Misbehavin' Suzi Thomas paintmisbehavin7.com
Pala Pala Inc Barbara/Frank Hall palapala.com
Patty & Company Patty Herrera pattyandcompany.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton rubina-designs.com
Silk Squirrel Tina Gleave silksquirrel.com
Trimitive Tri/Thom Tran .
Uniquefitz William Fitzpatrick etsy.com/shop/uniquefitzdesigns
Us Trim Jin Kwon .
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti viaripatti.com
Wearable Art Clothing Veronica Welch
Whirling Wool & Alpaca Cynthia Martin whirlingwoolnalpaca.etsy.com
Yeahyeah!Ponyprince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua yeahyeahponyprince.com

Floral

DBA Name Space Website
Aurora Designs Angela Parker .
Desert Mandala Kim/Kristin Scheidt desertmandala.com
Samo's Bonsai And Gifts Yu Tseng .

Food

DBA Name Space Website
Diane's Sweet Heat Diane Hunt dianessweetheat.com
Nature's Candy Company Sean Nash naturescandycompany.com
Not Yer Momma's Granola Susie/Whitney Falbo/Mcevoy notyermommas.com
Primo's Gourmet Food Co Gary Riccomi primosgourmetfood.com
Shampa's Pies Haruwn Wesley shampaspies.com
Skylake Ranch Gail/Mike Brown skylakeranch.com
The Honey Ladies, Inc. Wendy Towner thehoneyladies.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Ballis Glass Cory Ballis .
Dickinson Glass Michael Dickinson dickinsonglass.com
Erickson Arts Gigi Erickson ericksonarts.com
Fused Glass By Phyllis Phyllis Williams phyllis-williams.com
Fused Glass Creations Dana Boyko etsy.com/shop/fusedglassbydana
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy gilasagy.com
Hanson And Kastles Ingrid/Ken Hanson hansonartglass.com
Josh Fradis Art Glass Josh Fradis joshfradis.com
Novus Antiquae Johan Kahlstrom facebook.com/novusantiquae
Studio Rynkiewicz Mariusz Rynkiewicz marinszart.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin avaaustin.com
Bareket Design Rami Bareket bareketdesign.com
Be Heart Now Amy Wolfe beheartnow.com
Bones & Stones Ria Van Ornum riasbonesandstones.com
Ceh Creations Christine Hartsock cehcreations.com
Egan's Rainfire Custom Jewelry Dori/Mike Egan/Durkin .
Emilo Sotelo Jewelry Emilio Sotelo emiliosotelojewelry.com
Forge And Fountain Joshua/Holly Haiman/Defount forgeandfountain.com
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Future Heirlooms Marise Cherin marisecherin-artifactjewelry.com
Hang In There Elfried/Thomas Somberg/Harp unusualearrings.com
Harper Designs Susie Harper susieharperdesigns.com
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar .
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson .
Jeeba Jewelry Jason/Jeanne Dayne jeeba.com
John O. Fused Glass John Osterhaug .
Judy Brandon Jewelry Judy Brandon judybrandonjewelry.com
Kats I Designs Kathleen Foster katsidesigns.etsy.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen kellymorgen.com
Krista Sheldon Krista Sheldon Jewelry ksheldon.com
Marty Magic Marty Bobroskie martymagic.com
Melissa Huntsman Melissa Huntsman melissahuntsman.com
Moon & Leaf Kristin Satzman moonandleaf.com
Once Upon A Toe Lisa Moreno onceuponatoe.com
Pearls Of Wisdom Design Hillary Schneider pearlsofwisdomdesign.com
Porcelain Designs Greg Bordelon .
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos .
Ring Around The Toezees Sami Sheikh ringaroundthetoezees.com
Silver & Stones Kathryn Jones stonejewelry.com
Sipora Aguia Sipora Aguia siporaaguia.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman sonidesigns.com
Sonnie Owens Jewelry Diane Owens sonnieowensjewelry.com
Stapleton-Mc Erlane Designs Ellen/Dan Mcerlane/Abeyta goldsilverglass.com
Storyteller Keys Jo Anne Hunot** storytellerkeys.comlostandfoundangels
Upswings Jewelry Plonneke/Janis Thoolen upswingsjewelry.com
Voz Jewelry Jennifer Lazar vozjewelry.com
Wanderful Studio James/Vicki Bird/Ryer wanderfulstudio.com
Wendy Shray Designs Wendy Shray wendyshraydesigns.etsy.com
White Rhino Silver John Shipp whiterhinosilver.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck woodimagesjewelry.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz daisiesplace.net

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Bottega Flaviani Angela Flaviani bottegaflaviani.com
Cartera Galit Perez carterabags.com
Grape Craft Leather Richard Lafrenz .
Kamel Paul Wagner thekamel.com
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal woolyrascals.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
3enovation Earl Enriquez 3enovation.com
Club Presley O'day Presley clubpresley.com
Jessi Brooks Jessi Brooks .
Metal77 John/Rene Branstetter .
Metalphoria Kristen Hoard kristenhoard.com
Metalsouls Huy (Jack)/Jack Nguyen/Le metalsouls.com
Sun Lovers Place Hector Perez Velazquez sunloversplace.net
Wire Roots Jason Oliver facebook.com/Treesbyjasonoliver/

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Butterfly Gallery Steven Albaranes** butterflygallery.com
Cutting Edge Designs Dean Shapiro cuttingedgedesignsinc.com
Earthstones Kathleen/John Anderson earthstonesart.com
Sierra Slate Images Shlomo Shuval sierraslate.com
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
Art'frica Angela Dallas .
Bt Arts, Inc Ben Teeter btarts.com
Choi And Park Studio Anna Choi .
D. Taylor Fine Art Danielle Taylor dtaylorfineart.com
Damon Powell Artist & Theologian Damon Powell damonpowell.com
David Southern Fine Art David Southern davidsouthernfineart.com
Dodge Williams Dodge Williams dodgewilliams.com
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg eileenpgoldenberg.com
Fine Art By Don Don Antram fineartbydon.com
Fortune's Gallery Fortune Sitole fortunesgallery.com
Harut's Studio Harut Hakobyan harutstudio.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale karenhale.com
Lou's Lights & Accessories-Industrial Designs Louis/Katie Chiccone/Green louslights.weebly.com
Nathan William Murrell Studio Nathan Murrell nathanwilliammurrell.com
Wild Caught Cindy Fox cindyfoxwildcaught.com

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Paihia Mosaics Julia/Paul Embry/Blaker paihiamosaics.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Alain Art Paintings Alain Fastre alainfastre.com
Anil Sawe Anil/Charlene Sawe www.sawearts.com
Art By Shital Shital Velani .
Buchanart Peter/Marsi Buchan/Ramirez buchanart.com
Butterfly Studio Lisa Marie Kindley butterflystudio.net
Charlotte Mullich Art Works Charlotte Mullich charlottemullich.com
Db Designs Julie Bullock .
Donny Hahn California Landscapes Donny Hahn donnyhahn.com
Goldfinch Publishing D Nicholson Miller dnicholsonmiller.com
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard gpygalleries.webs.com
Heartworks Studio, Inc. Debbie Marie Arambula theheartartist.com
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault karenlegault.com/index
J & M Art Studio Melinda Lu jmartstudio.com
Kit Night Kit Night kitnight.com
Lenore Masterson Lenore Masterson .
Linda Donohue Fine Art Linda Donohue lpdart.com
Lynn Jaye Fine Art Lynn Jaye lynnjaye.com
Marietta Cohen Art And Design Marietta Cohen mariettacohen.com
Marlatt Studios Tom Marlatt tommarlatt.com
Marta Collings Watercolors Marta Collings martacollingsart.com
Mishell Swartwout Mishell Swartwout fairyprints.com
O'lorell Art Ken Smith moments-of-life.com
Sang Choi Studio Sang Choi sangchoiart.com
Schad Studio Katherine Schad schadstudio.com
Silvestri Studios Teresa Silvestri silvestristudios.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss elkaherbals.com
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte essenceofo.com
The Coconut Hut Lena Chin-Hash coconuthutbeauty.com
The Rustic Bar Kristal Freeman therusticbar.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Aaron Svenby Awescapes Aaron Svenby aaronsvenby.com
Aussie Wild Photography Randall Bryett aussiewildphotography.com
Bodah Photography Kim Bodah .
Butterfly Gallery Photography Steven Albaranes** .
Choi And Park Young Bok Park .
Dennis Kohn Studios Dennis Kohn dkohnstudios.com
Experience Wildlife Jennifer Leigh Warner experiencewildlife.com
Frederico Domondon Frederico Domondon domondonart.com
Gale Ensign Photography Gale Ensign galeensignphotography.com
Heather Roberson Photography Heather Roberson heatherrobersonphotography.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra lockeheemstra.com
Johnsen Photography Steve Johnsen johnsenimagegallery.com
Kiwi Kamera Garry Moore kiwikamera.com
Liangs Photography Keith Liang keithliang.com
Light Chasers, Inc. Louis Cantillo louiscantillo.com
Pam Wood Photography & Art Pamela Wood pamwoodphoto.com
Pat Toth-Smith Photography Pat Toth-Smith tothsmithphotography.com
Sunsets Over California Jonovan Ottenbacher sunsetsovercalifornia.com
Two Wanderers Sergiy Pecherskyy twowanderers.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Andy Byrne Andy Byrne andybyrne.com
Damien Jones Art Damien Jones damienjonesart.com
Geoffrey Nelson Art Geoffrey Nelson geoffreynelsonart.com
Nobe Fine Art Nobe Babayan nobeart.com
Sten Hoiland Wire Sculpture Sten Hoiland stenwire.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Buttons Up Linda Farrell buttonsup.com
Learn And Play Arlyne/Richard Julao fabricbooksandtoys.com
Supercapes Carrie/John Delucia supercapes.com
The Bubble Maker/Shockey Designs Diana/Ray Shockey squareup.com/store/the-bubble-maker-shockey-designs
The Woodsman Doug Gold thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Ardeth Sealy Ardeth Sealy .
Branching Out Wood David Wertheimer branchingoutwood.com
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo elviodesign.com
Four Feathers Timothy/Rosemary O'brien 4feathersweebly.com
Highly Reclaimed Furniture Nathan Penn highlyreclaimed.com
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson hudsonriverinlay.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova hairforkonline.com
Mendocino Heritage Furniture Co. Steve Crowningshield mendocinoheritage.com
Michael Frazier Designs Michael/Tess Frazier michaelfrazierdesigns.com
Pens By Bryce Bryce Prusse pensbybryce.com
RasterstacheBots Rasterstache rasterstache.com
Rehbock Enterprises Carl Rehbock .
Shorebreak Designs Lee Hinge shorebreakdesigns.com
Sonoma Shop Girl Sujean Dabney sonomashopgirl.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen springgardencedar.com
Takota Nancy Templeton takotawood.com
Vaughan Furniture Nathan Vaughan facebook.com/VaughanFurniture/
Wooden Whimsies Deborah/John Pendleton woodenwhimsie.etsy.com