Los Altos Arts & Wine Festival

Date & Time of Show:

July 11 & 12, 2015
10am to 6pm

Address of show:

Downtown Los Altos Village on Main and State Streets between First and Edith

 

Los Altos logo in jpegOn the second weekend of July, downtown Los Altos transforms into the largest two-day mid-summer event in the Bay Area! Join us on Saturday and Sunday, July 11 and 12 from 10am to 6pm for the highly-rated Arts & Wine Festival showcasing the distinctive works of artists and craftspeople from over a dozen states. The Festival also features select vintages by the glass from local wineries as well as a wide variety of foods including Thai, Chinese, Mexican, All American favorites like sausages, hot links and roasted corn, sweets of all kinds, and more. Enjoy our day-long free concerts from performers such as Sage, The Cocktail Monkeys, The House Rockers, Debbie Thacker, and Fred McCarty. The Festival is a great event for the whole family with a diverse range of arts and crafts, large selection of rides, activities and entertainment for children all weekend in the Kidzone.

2015 Show Postcard

LosAltos_Emailer_Website

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Natural Body And Bath Tonya/Sean Fernandez/Olson 664 naturalbodyandbath.com

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
An Urban Potter Rose Lee 717 roselee-urban(e)potter.com
Cinnabar Ceramics Geoff Graham 214 cinnabarceramics.com
Clay Fantasea Joanne/Chris Borggren 616 clayfrantasea.com
Irene Estrin Irene Estrin 654 ireneestrin.com
Isoka Flutes Luis Gervasi 709
John C Reiger Pottery John Reiger 521 johnreigerpottery.com
Lad Pottery Laddy Barnett 324
Mc Cracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken 140 http://www.mccrackenceramics.com/
Moonlit Method Crystalline Ceramics Greg/Pamela Beckman 429 www.moonlitmethod.com
Of The Earth Ceramics Derek Voien 677 derekvoienceramicstudio.com
One Dream Design Hong Rubinstein 220/222 onedreamdesign.com
Paz Ceramics Pamela Zimmerman 108 berkeleypotters.com
Stonefish (Trout) Pottery Jimee/Jeff Taylor 503
Wild Earth Sculpture Lorinda Bechtel 725 wildearthsculptures.com
Wild River Pottery Herb Roth 609

Collage

DBA Name Space Website
Leaf Motif Catherine/Ovie Cowles 740 leafmotif.com
Richard Curtner Richard Curtner 648/650 curtnerart.com

Computer Generated

DBA Name Space Website
Clever Clocks Douglas/Eva Chalk/Letts 402 cleverclocksusa.com

Drawing/Pastel

DBA Name Space Website
Karen Robey Karen Robey 660

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Fierce Fairies Jenny/Sally Sadler/Redfield 728 www.fiercefairies.com
L Noel Louise Noel Howes 710
Yans Design-Embroidery Art Yan Inlow 539 yansdesign.com
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron 144

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
Curmudgeon Cards Elisa Goodman 730 www.curmudgeoncards.com
D Best Quilts Denise Best 621/623 www.dbestcreations.com
M.d. Provence Priscila/Andre Jourdan 537
Oilcloth Alley Denise/Paul Bos 662 oilclothalley.com
Pillow Picasso Cheryl Bechtold 328 pillowpicasso.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
Ami Sol Connie Ozdil 738 www.ami-sol.com
Ataraxia Designs Victor/Megan Field/Huston 719 ataraxiadesigns.com
Bali Prema Jennifer Day 352 www.esty.com/shop/baliprema
Be One/Nikonina Toshia/Yoshiko Kume 722
Burbach Clothing Co. Mario Burbaj 232/234 dreamofgauze.com
Creative Endeavors Julie Anna Smith 727 artbyjas.com
Cruise Hats/Manning Enterprises Kerry/Gary Manning 514 cruisehats.com
Dress To Kill Jane Mohr 433 dresstokillclothes.com
Hand Painted Designs/Fringe Magic Lorna Ritter 204 bylorna.com
Harmony Masterpieces Brian/Heather Gleser 645/647 harmonytie-dyes.com
Hummingbird Hiroshi Morimoto 404
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos 670 inkybinkybonky.com
Jax Hatz Jacqueline Ryan 659 jaxhatz.com
Jennifer Shors Design Jennifer Shors 622
John A. Conroy/Three D John Conroy 634 johnaconroy.com
Kimono Bag Yoshiko Nordin 746 kimono-bag.com
Lynne Mcnulty Knitwear Lynne Mcnulty 704
Marsha Boman Marsha Boman 114 marshawearonetsy.com
Nite Owl Ink William Wat 409 www.niteowlink.com
Paint Misbehavin' Suzi Thomas 100/102 paintmisbehavin7.com
Pala Pala Barbara Hall 520 palapala.com
Pam Lynch Pam Lynch 212
Patty & Company Patty Herrera 425 pattyandcompany.com
Petal & Stem Katrin Birkholz 511 www.petalandstem.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton 216 www.rubina-designs.com
Tote Bella Merrie Westover 536
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti 656 viaripatti.com
Waka Waka Ozawa 426
Wearable Art Clothing Veronica Welch 711
Yeah Yeah! Pony Prince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua 124 yeahyeahponyprince.com
Zarjo Jolanta Vizbaras 667 www.zarjo.com

Floral

DBA Name Space Website
The Earthlings Jayne Hawley 744

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Dave Strock Glass Dave Strock 334
Erickson Arts Gigi Erickson 306/308 ericksonarts.com
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy 244 gilasagy.com
Glass Artist Phyllis Williams 224 http://phyllisw.wix.com/warm-glass
Jeff Price Art Glass Jeff Price 713 jeffpriceartglass.com
Michael K. Originals Michael Barnett 673/675 michaelkoriginals.com
Pacific Winds/Designs By Debra Debra Barsy 419
Shades Of Gold Julie/Dennis Johnson 705/707 shadesofgold.com
Shawn Tsai Art Glass Shawn Tsai 619 shawntsai.com
The Glass Connection Steve/Lawrene Sutti 439 THEGLASSCONNECTION.COM

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
3 Fish Hwei Hwei Brown 106
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin 702 avaaustin.com
Birgitt Hellemann Birgitt Hellemann 505 www.bhellemann.com
C.gardelle/A.walther Christian/Astrid Gardelle/Walthr 436 uniq-jewelry.com
Comstock Art Glass Geri Comstock 318 www.comstockartglass.com
Daria Salus Jewerly Daria Salus 652 dariasalusjewerly.com
Envirojewels, Llc. Sonia Lee Pacheco 638 http://www.winewearbysonialee.com
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel 653 www.jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 524 fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Future Heirlooms Marise Cherin 630 marisecherin-artifactjewelry.com
Hang In There Elfried/Thomas Somberg/Harp 330 unusualearrings.com
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar 620
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 300
Jayne Thomas Designs Jayne Thomas 612 jaynethomasdesings.com
Jeannie Haydon Creative Jewelry Jeannie Haydon 518 jeanniehaydon.com
Jeeba Jewelry Jason/Jeanne Dayne 116 jeeba.com
Jewelry By Ina Ina Hohensee 671 www.jewelrybyina.com
Jewelry For The Soul Janet Wight 642 jewelryforthesoul.com
John O. Fused Glass John Osterhaug 523
Kayoko Designs Kayoko Tachibana 635 kayokodesigns.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen 218 kellymorgen.com
Liane By Design Liane Okamitsu 733 www.lianebydesign.com
Ling-Yen Designs Ling-Yen Jones 643 ling-yendesigns.com
Mark Poulin Mark Poulin 661 markpoulin.com
Mendy Marks Fine Jewelry Mendy Marks 538 mendymarks.com
Moonshadows Gary Chappell 517
Once Upon A Toe Lisa Moreno 400 www.onceuponatoe.com
Original Designs Toni Barbera 672 original-designs.biz
Patti Wells Designs Patti Wells 418 pattiwalterswells.com
Porcelain Designs Greg Bordelon 410
Rainfire Custom Jewelry Dori/Mike Egan/Durkin 424
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos 611
Rewind Carlos/Crystal Montanaro/Rivera 238/240 www.rewindjewelry.com
Santa Cruz Sea Glass Krista Hammond 723 santacruzseaglass.com
Santamarina Viviana Santamarina 405
Sasha Samuels Sasha Samuels 508 sashasamuels.com
Simply Elegant Gemstones Michael/Elaine Tugendman 126 SIMPLYELEGANTGEMSTONES.COM
Sixteen 50 Danielle Kish 350 lucyandmabel.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman 712 sonidesigns.com
Taber Studios Martin/Robert Taber 415 taberstudios.com
Tahoe Fire Glass Molly/Mike Bennett 617 tahoefireglass.com
Voz Jewelry Jennifer Lazar 724 vozjewelry.com
Wearable Phantasy Elizabeth Hall 533 www.wearablephantasy.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck 138

Kaleidoscope

DBA Name Space Website
Starburst Glass Peter Eller** 348 petescope.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz 434 daisiesplace.com

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
A Buckle A Belt And A Brunette Kristi Flynn 626 bucklemebaby.com
Cartera Galit Perez 726 www.carterabags.com
Dawn Mountain Leatherart Susan Mountain 637 DAWNMOUNTAINLEATHERART.COM
Grape Craft Richard Lafrenz 532
Head 'N Home Gary/Ronia/Heather Watrous/Grillos 714 www.headnhome.com
Kiwi Sandals Rhett Risler 607 www.kiwisandals.com
North California Leather Co. Michael Barney 314/316
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal 230 woolyrascals.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Greg Clark 631/633
3enovation Earl Enriquez 525/527 3enovation.com
Artistic Alchemy Juan/Suzy Zavala 128/130 alchemysteel.com
I Make Bells Silvio Modena Jr 613 imakebells.com
Metalphoria Kristen Hoard 246 kristenhoard.com
Metalworks Art Mary Beier 507/509 metalworksart.com
Santamarina Alex Santamarina 407

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Butterfly Gallery Steven Albaranes 640 butterflygallery.com
Cutting Edge Designs Inc Dean Shapiro 721 CUTTINGEDGEDESIGNSINC.COM
Earthstones Kathleen/John Anderson 417 EARTHSTONESART.COM
Minerals In Symmetry Victor Eric Franzen 242 mineralsinsymmetry.com
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall 112 stonesoupsantas.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford 658/658A
Denis Minamora Denis Minamora 134/136 minamora.com
Eriknelsonstudio Erik Nelson 540 eriknelsongallery.com
Fine Art By Don Don Antram 336/338 fineartbydon.com
Harut's Studio Harut Hakobyan 666/668 harutstudio.com
Hidden Springs Design Rob/Leslie Matthews/Guinan 663/665 hiddenspringdesigns.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale 602/604 karenhale.com
Michele Fisher Ceramics And Mixed Media Michele Fisher 703 michelefisher@artspan.com
Mistura Juan Barreneche 210 www.misturaTIMEPIECES.TUMBLR.COM
Rae Art Enterprises Jennifer Rae Ochs 516 www.jenniferraeochs.com
Rohnerart.com Michael Rohner 731 www.rohnerart.com
Tacana Designs Gabriel/Veronica Sandoval 659A
The Kessinger Collection(Mm) Lynn Kessinger 715 lynnkessinger.COM
This Into That Jim Rosenau 608 thisintothat.com
Time Craft Designs Lance Mackenzie 344 www.timecraftdesigns.com
Vicknair Arts Nicholas Vicknair 320/322 http://vicknairart.com
Wellner Works David Wellner 526 www.wellnerworks.com
White Sheff Associates Douglas Travis White 416
Wild Caught Windy Tree Cindy Fox Snedden 228

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Paihia Mosaics Julia/Paul Embry/Blaker 431 paihiamosaics.com

Music

DBA Name Space Website
Lionharp Music Aryeh Frankfurter 628 lionharp.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Ganna Halvorsen 411/413 gannasart.com
Lalima Srivastava 110 www.lalimasrivastava.com
Lenore Masterson 142
Ali Golkar Studio Ali Golkar 655/657 aligolkar.com
Creative Studios Lynda Baldwin 701 lyndabaldwin.com
Delia Bradford Fine Arts Delia Bradford 302/304 deliabradford.com
Dzialo Haller Painting Catherine Dzialo-Haller 427 dzialo-haller.com
Fine Art By Aref Sadegh Aref 513/515 www.areffinearts.com
Flashback Ben Leone 641 benleone.com
Gallery Leu Michael Leu 627/629 michaelleu.com
Gpy International Gwendolyn Mcshepard 729 gpygalleries.webs.com
Ib Wise Art Iris Wise 615 ibwiseart.com
Janette Jones Fine Art** Janette Jones 639 www.janettejones.com
John Muir Reid Studios John Reid 522 johnmuirreid.blogspot.com
Kit Night Kit Night 356/358 knight.com
Krista Sheldon Krista Sheldon 682 kristasheldon.com
Laughing Bear Art Jeffrey Severn 636 laughingbearart.com
Lynn Jaye Fine Art Lynn Jaye 438/440 lynnjaye.com
Marlatt Studios Tom Marlatt 252/254 tommarlatt.com
Marna Schindler Fine Art Marna Schindler 605 marnaschindler.com
Michael Anthony's Fine Art Michael Nisperos 310/312 nisperosart.com
Ora's Art Ora Tamir 529/531 orasart.com
Planet Popi Popi Cotrell 421/423 planetpopi.com
Rachel Shultz Rachel Shultz 618 rachelshultz.com
Riggs Art Donald/Octavia Riggs 406/408 riggsart.com
Vancannon Art Abigail Vancannon 208 www.vancannonart.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte 226 essenceofo.com
The Coconut Hut Lena Chin-Hash 644 www.coconuthutbeauty.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Zeny Cieslikowski 700 colorphotographs.com
Dennis Kohn Studios Dennis Kohn 504/506 dkohnstudios.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra 649/651 lockeheemstra.com
Ian Ely Fine Art Photography Ian Ely 401/403 www.ianely.com
Ira Meyer Photography Ira Meyer 528/530 irameyer.com
John Gavrilis Photography John Gavrilis 200/202 gavrilisphotography.com
Letterosis Janet (Jan) Knudson 742 abcsisters.us
Light Chasers, Inc. Louis Cantillo 435/437 www.louiscantillo.com
Mayberry/Archuleta Photography Tom Mayberry 120/122 thomasmayberry.com
Nancy Laube Photography Nancy Laube 718/720 www.nancylaube.com
Pat Toth-Smith Photography Pat Toth-Smith 734 www.tothsmithphotography.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Laura Morton Art Laura Morton 624 lauramortonart.com
Liz Lyons Friedman Liz Lyons Friedman 332 aptosartshoppe.com
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri
510/512 nzalamba-artworks.com
Terry Steinke Terry Steinke 610 terrysteinke.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Andy Welds Andy Byrne 674/676 andybyrne.com
Bruce Stamp Wood Sculpture Bruce Stamp 534 brucestampwoodsculpture.com
Damien Jones Art Damien Jones 420/422 damienjonesart.com
Glashoff Sculptures Phillip/Chad Glashoff 340/342 glashoffgallery.com(#2cell707/344-7288)
Jeff Owen Artworks Jeff Owen 412/414 jeffowenartworks.com
M. Mackenzie Studio Michele Mackenzie 346 mmackenziegallery.com
Nobe Fine Art Nobe Babayan 603 www.nobeart.com
Rising Tide Sculpture Richard Vest 430/432 risingtidesculpture.com
Sten Hoiland Art & Design Sten Hoiland 669 stenwire.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Buttons Up Linda Farrell 632 BUTTONSUP.COM
Joe & Joy Kick Joe/Joy Kick 646
Kincora(Zoomeez) Mara Murray 326
Learn And Play Arlyne/Richard Julao 535 fabricbooksandtoys.com
Peter Dziulak Blocksmith Peter Dziulak 206 www.thevillageblocksmith.com
Supercapes.com Laura/Carrie Confal/Delucia 236 supercapes.com
The Bubble Maker/Shockey Designs Diana/Ray Shockey 735 thebubblemakers.biz
The Woodsman Doug/Bobbie Gold 678/680 thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Artesanos Mariposa Frank Vigneri 428 www.vignericandleopera.com
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo 732 www.elviodesign.com
Fine Art Of Woodturning John Hardwick 104
Hardwood Creations David/Teresa Levy 706/708 davidlevycreations.com
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson 519 www.hudsonriverinlay.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova 625 hairforkonline.com
Michael Frazier Designs Mike Frazier 748/750 http://wwwmichaelfrazierdesigns.com/
Moonlight Shenanigans The Spoonmaker David Rully 132 moonlightshenanigans.com
Pens By Bryce Bryce Prusse 614 pensbybryce.com
Shorebreak Designs Lee Hinge 354 shorebreakdesigns.com
Smith's Woods Paul Smith** 606
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen 248/250 www.springgardencedar.com
Takota Nancy Templeton 118 takotawood.com
Tsunami Surf Signs Theresa Bridges 736 tsunamisurfsigns.com
Vaughan Furniture Nathan Vaughan 716 vaughanrusticfurniture.com

2015_AWF_Map