West Portal Sidewalk Fine Arts & Crafts Fair

Click on a photo to see it full size!

Date & Time of Show:

April 7, 8 & 9, 2017

Address of show:

West Portal Avenue between 15th and Ulloa, San Francisco

Artist and Crafter Application Information:

WPAA logo

 

San Francisco, Calif. – West Portal’s 29th annual Fine Arts and Crafts Fair takes place in the heart of one of San Francisco’s well-known neighborhoods: bustling with activity, quaint retail stores, restaurants, bookshops and coffeehouses. The three-day boutique handcrafted art alfresco experience runs Friday – Sunday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. each day on West Portal Avenue between 15th and Ulloa.

Local residents and tourists alike flock to admire the works of more than 40 artists displaying everything from photography, paintings, ceramics, jewelry and much more. The show is free to the public and is presented by the West Portal Avenue Merchants.

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Natural Body And Bath Sean/Tonya Olson/Fernandez naturalbodyandbath.com

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Art On Tile By Tot Justine/Clive Tatarsky/Bridges artontile.com
Kitchen Holders Scott Clarkson kitchenholders.us.com
Sue Fox Pottery Sue Fox-Capeloto .

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
3 Potato Guo Feng 3potato.com
Chan + Krys Krys Mamaril chanandkrys.com
Give Fleece A Chance Louise Garbarino givefleeceachance.com
Jennifer Shors Silk Jennifer Shors .
Uniquefitz William Fitzpatrick etsy.com/shop/uniquefitzdesigns

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy gilasagy.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Emilo Sotelo Jewelry Emilio Sotelo emiliosotelojewelry.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
John O. Fused Glass John Osterhaug .
Judith Poe Jewelry Judith Poe judith-poe.org
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos .
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck woodimagesjewelry.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Bibs And Buttons Amanda Cloutier .

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Bottega Flaviani Angela Flaviani bottegaflaviani.com
Kamel Paul Wagner thekamel.com
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal woolyrascals.com

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Island Girlz Designs Marlene Stidham-Reid islandgirlzdesigns.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg eileenpgoldenberg.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard gpygalleries.webs.com
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault karenlegault.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss elkaherbals.com
Renegade Botanicals Amy Mcfarland renegadebotanicals.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra lockeheemstra.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Dangerous Puppets Darren Way dangerouspuppets.com
The Woodsman Doug Gold thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Moonlight Shenanigans The Spoonmaker David Rully moonlightshenanigans.com
Takota Nancy Templeton takotawood.com