Tahoe City Fine Arts & Crafts Festival, August 25-27

Date & Time of Show:

August 25, 26 & 27, 2017
10am to 5pm

Address of show:

Boatworks Mall/760 N. Lake Boulevard, Tahoe City

Tahoe City logo2014Set on the North Shore of Lake Tahoe, the 9th annual Tahoe City Fine Arts and Crafts Festival will give visitors a special opportunity to meet with more than 45 artisans and craftspeople showcasing a wide variety of arts and crafts including photography, oil paintings, ceramic vessels, jewelry and much more. Providing a unique venue for patrons to view original handmade creations while enjoying the outdoors, the second of these two free events takes place Fri-Sun, August 25-27 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. each day. Boatworks Mall in Tahoe City plays host to these back -to-back events which spread across the open grassy area overlooking stunning Lake Tahoe between the Boatworks Mall and the Tahoe City Marina at 760 N. Lake Boulevard right off Highway 28.

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Sue Fox Pottery Sue Fox-Capeloto .

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Romiti Art Lawrence/Judith Romiti romitiart.com

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
Wonddecor Iryna Pikalova wonddercor.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
Darius Productions David/Rick Wahler/Stevens dariusproductions.com
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder nancywilder.com
Onthegoclothing.com Pam Lynch onthegoclothing.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Josh Fradis Art Glass
Josh Fradis joshfradis.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Artistic Beadwear Carolyn Henderson artisticbeadwear.com
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin avaaustin.com
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson .
Moonshadows Gary Chappell .
Shari Milner Designs Shari Milner pointreyesart.com/artist/Shari%20Milner

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Button The Mouse Books Larry/Sandy Yocum buttonthemouse.com

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall stonesoupsantas.com
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Laughing Bear Art Jeffrey Severn laughingbearart.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Kiwi Kamera Garry Moore kiwikamera.com
Summit Side Photo & Video Leah/Sky Emerson summitside.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Wood 'N Wire Guise Jim Legette .

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Clark Creations William/ Theresa Clark .

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Tahoe Wood Maps Roger Floren tahoewoodmaps.com