Tahoe City Fine Arts & Crafts Festival, August 18-20

Date & Time of Show:

August 18, 19 & 20, 2017
10am to 5pm

Address of show:

Boatworks Mall/760 N. Lake Boulevard, Tahoe City

Tahoe City logo2014Set on the North Shore of Lake Tahoe, the 9th annual Tahoe City Fine Arts and Crafts Festival will give visitors a special opportunity to meet with more than 45 artisans and craftspeople showcasing a wide variety of arts and crafts including photography, oil paintings, ceramic vessels, jewelry and much more. Providing a unique venue for patrons to view original handmade creations while enjoying the outdoors, the first of these two free events takes place Fri-Sun, August 18-20 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. each day. Boatworks Mall in Tahoe City plays host to these back -to-back events which spread across the open grassy area overlooking stunning Lake Tahoe between the Boatworks Mall and the Tahoe City Marina at 760 N. Lake Boulevard right off Highway 28.

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Island Girl Pottery Paula Evans 24 .
Sue Fox Pottery Sue Fox-Capeloto 05 .

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
Hawaiian Sun Chairs Char/John Botello 33 hawaiiansunchairs.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala 28 ayalaoriginals.com
Darius Productions David/Rick Wahler/Stevens 34 dariusproductions.com
Hand Painted Designs By Lorna Lorna Ritter 22 bylorna.com
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder 03 nancywilder.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Art Naturally Speaking Daniel Gaube 32 artnaturallyspeaking.com
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 11 .
Jeeba Jewelry Jason/Jeanne Dayne 20 jeeba.com
Jewelry By Naomi Naomi Tratar 37 jewelrybynaomi.net
Moonshadows Gary Chappell 04 .

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Button The Mouse Books Larry/Sandy Yocum 36 buttonthemouse.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Jay Bear Knives And Katie Wolff Studio Jay/Katie Gordin/Wolff 10 jaybearknives.com
The Wet Nose Scott Newton 09 .

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Solid Rock Signs Donald Libby 35 etsy.com/solidrocksigns
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall 27 stonesoupsantas.com
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz 26 facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford 12/13 facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts

Music

DBA Name Space Website
Ancient Winds Jose' Cabezas 31 ancientwinds.net

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Alain Art Paintings Alain Fastre 08 alainfastre.com
J & M Art Studio Melinda Lu 38 jmartstudio.com
Joe Marshall Art Joe Marshall 30 .
Marta Collings Watercolors Marta Collings 23 martacollingsart.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Kiwi Kamera Garry Moore 01/02 kiwikamera.com
Pat Toth-Smith Photography Pat Toth-Smith 39 tothsmithphotography.com
Scenic Light Photography Bob Evans 25 sceniclight.com
Summit Side Photo & Video Leah/Sky Emerson 17 summitside.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Wood 'N Wire Guise Jim Legette 16 .

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Clark Creations William/ Theresa Clark 21 .

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Bill Wilson 29 .
Sittin' Easy, Inc Walter Harper 06/07 sittineasy.com
Swanson's Designs Dave Swanson 14/15 swansonsdesigns.com
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison 19 woodturningobsession.com