Tahoe City Fine Arts & Crafts Festival, August 18-20

Date & Time of Show:

August 18, 19 & 20, 2017
10am to 5pm

Address of show:

Boatworks Mall/760 N. Lake Boulevard, Tahoe City

Tahoe City logo2014Set on the North Shore of Lake Tahoe, the 9th annual Tahoe City Fine Arts and Crafts Festival will give visitors a special opportunity to meet with more than 45 artisans and craftspeople showcasing a wide variety of arts and crafts including photography, oil paintings, ceramic vessels, jewelry and much more. Providing a unique venue for patrons to view original handmade creations while enjoying the outdoors, the first of these two free events takes place Fri-Sun, August 18-20 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. each day. Boatworks Mall in Tahoe City plays host to these back -to-back events which spread across the open grassy area overlooking stunning Lake Tahoe between the Boatworks Mall and the Tahoe City Marina at 760 N. Lake Boulevard right off Highway 28.

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Island Girl Pottery Paula Evans .
Sue Fox Pottery Sue Fox-Capeloto .

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
Hawaiian Sun Chairs Char/John Botello hawaiiansunchairs.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala ayalaoriginals.com
Darius Productions David/Rick Wahler/Stevens dariusproductions.com
Hand Painted Designs By Lorna Lorna Ritter bylorna.com
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder nancywilder.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Art Naturally Speaking Daniel Gaube artnaturallyspeaking.com
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson .
Jeeba Jewelry Jason/Jeanne Dayne jeeba.com
Jewelry By Naomi Naomi Tratar jewelrybynaomi.net
Moonshadows Gary Chappell .

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Button The Mouse Books Larry/Sandy Yocum buttonthemouse.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Jay Bear Knives And Katie Wolff Studio Jay/Katie Gordin/Wolff jaybearknives.com
The Wet Nose Scott Newton .

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Solid Rock Signs Donald Libby etsy.com/solidrocksigns
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall stonesoupsantas.com
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts

Music

DBA Name Space Website
Ancient Winds Jose' Cabezas ancientwinds.net

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Alain Art Paintings Alain Fastre alainfastre.com
J & M Art Studio Melinda Lu jmartstudio.com
Joe Marshall Art Joe Marshall .
Marta Collings Watercolors Marta Collings martacollingsart.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Kiwi Kamera Garry Moore kiwikamera.com
Pat Toth-Smith Photography Pat Toth-Smith tothsmithphotography.com
Scenic Light Photography Bob Evans sceniclight.com
Summit Side Photo & Video Leah/Sky Emerson summitside.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Wood 'N Wire Guise Jim Legette .

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Clark Creations William/ Theresa Clark .

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Bill Wilson .
Sittin' Easy, Inc Walter Harper sittineasy.com
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison woodturningobsession.com