Montclair Fine Arts Sidewalk Festival, Oakland

Click on a photo to see it full size!

Date & Time:

June 24 & 25, 2017

10am-6pm Sat/10am-5pm Sun
Montclair Shopping District, Mountain Avenue at La Salle

Artist Application Information:

Click Here

 

The Montclair Fine Arts Sidewalk Festival is in its 42nd year and celebrates art in the outdoors when more than 65 artists from the Bay Area and beyond will be displaying their wares against the scenic backdrop of Montclair Village and the Oakland Hills. Presented by the Montclair Village Association, this free festival is set to take place Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Sunday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Enjoy this open-air art gallery and shop for gifts for yourself, someone special or for your office collection.¬†Visit on Sunday and in addition to leaving with new art treasures, take home fresh produce and delectables from La Salle’s wonderful farmer’s market stalls from 9am-1pm.

2016 Show Postcard

Montclair_Emailer_Website

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Cinnabar Ceramics Geoff Graham cinnabarceramics.com
Mark Untener Ceramics Mark Untener markuntenerceramics.com
Mccracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken mccrackenceramics.com
Sue Fox Pottery Sue Fox-Capeloto
Troy Designs Susan Troy
Wocasek Creative Arts Elizabeth Wocasek wocasekcreativearts.com

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala ayalaoriginals.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee earthssister.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton rubina-designs.com
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti viaripatti.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy gilasagy.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin avaaustin.com
Egan's Rainfire Custom Jewelry Dori/Mike Egan/Durkin
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen kellymorgen.com
Mendy Marks Fine Jewelry Mendy Marks mendymarks.com
Moonshadows Gary Chappell
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Napoleon Alexander Napoleon/Rosa Paz napoleonalexander.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Sun Lovers Place Hector Perez Velazquez sunloversplace.net

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall stonesoupsantas.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
Eriknelsonstudio Erik Nelson eriknelsongallery.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Lenore Masterson
Alain Art Paintings Alain Fastre alainfastre.com
Art By Archuleta Juan Archuleta artbyarchuleta.com
Blue Owl Editions Enrico Antiporda etsy.com/shop/enricoart
George Ehrenhaft George Ehrenhaft mesart.com
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard gpygalleries.webs.com
John Muir Reid Studios John Reid johnmuirreid.blogspot.com
Juicy Abstracts By Sonia Calderon Sonia Calderon soniacalderon.design
Paula Riley, Artist Paula Riley paulariley.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss elkaherbals.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Zeny Cieslikowski colorphotographs.com
Domondon Fine Art Frederico Domondon domondon.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra lockeheemstra.com
Ian Ely Fine Art Photography Ian Ely ianely.com
Illumere Natalya Polyakova illumere.com
Liangs Photography Keith Liang keithliang.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Wood 'N Wire Guise Jim Legette

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson hudsonriverinlay.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen springgardencedar.com
Takota Nancy Templeton takotawood.com