Montclair Fine Arts Sidewalk Festival, Oakland

Date & Time:

June 24 & 25, 2017

10am-6pm Sat/10am-5pm Sun
Montclair Shopping District, Mountain Avenue at La Salle

Artist Application Information:

Click Here

 

The Montclair Fine Arts Sidewalk Festival is in its 42nd year and celebrates art in the outdoors when more than 65 artists from the Bay Area and beyond will be displaying their wares against the scenic backdrop of Montclair Village and the Oakland Hills. Presented by the Montclair Village Association, this free festival is set to take place Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Sunday from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Enjoy this open-air art gallery and shop for gifts for yourself, someone special or for your office collection.¬†Visit on Sunday and in addition to leaving with new art treasures, take home fresh produce and delectables from La Salle’s wonderful farmer’s market stalls from 9am-1pm.

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Art On Tile By Tot Justine/Clive Tatarsky/Bridges 57 artontile.com
Bruno Kark Pottery Bruno Kark 17 brunokark.com
Hang Ups Unlimited Eleanor/Terry Gerometta/Kain 30 .
Mark Untener Ceramics Mark Untener 68 markuntenerceramics.com
McCracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken 01 mccrackenceramics.com
Sue Fox Pottery Sue Fox-Capeloto 38 .
Troy Designs Susan Troy 03 etsy.com/shop/susantroydesign

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
3 Potato Guo Feng 25 3potato.com
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala 06 ayalaoriginals.com
Darius Productions David/Rick Wahler/Stevens 46 dariusproductions.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee 12 earthssister.com
Hand Painted Designs By Lorna Lorna Ritter 16 bylorna.com
Jennifer Shors Silk Jennifer Shors 08 .
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton 19 rubina-designs.com
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti 71 viaripatti.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Fused Glass Creations Dana Boyko 42 etsy.com/shop/fusedglassbydana
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy 52 gilasagy.com
Josh Fradis Art Glass Josh Fradis 07 joshfradis.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin 60 avaaustin.com
Be Heart Now Amy Wolfe 33 beheartnow.com
Egan's Rainfire Custom Jewelry Dori/Mike Egan/Durkin 13 .
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 36 fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar 05 .
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 47 .
Jeannie Haydon Creative Jewelry Jeannie Haydon 22 etsy.com/shop/jeanniehaydon
Jewelry For The Soul Janet Wight 63 jewelryforthesoul.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen 70 kellymorgen.com
Mendy Marks Fine Jewelry Mendy Marks 76 mendymarks.com
Moonshadows Gary Chappell 40 .
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos 55 .
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck 65 woodimagesjewelry.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz 73 daisiesplace.net
Sherri Bows Sherri Heller 50 sherribows.com

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Napoleon Alexander Napoleon/Rosa Paz 09 napoleonalexander.com
Voyager Young Mo Hong 49 sfvoyager33.wixsite.com/voyager
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal 32 woolyrascals.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Ambrz Art Amber Jones 26 ambrzart.com
Metalworks Art Mary Beier 64 metalworksart.com

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Sierra Slate Images Shlomo Shuval 29 sierraslate.com
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall 66 stonesoupsantas.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
Damon Powell Artist & Theologian Damon Powell 74 damonpowell.com
Molly Kars Inc. Molly Kars 02 mollykars.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Patricia Sedlak 35 .
A New Creation Studios Charles Matthew Coatney 24 anewcreation.org
Alain Art Paintings Alain Fastre 62 alainfastre.com
Art By Archuleta Juan Archuleta 59 artbyarchuleta.com
Blooming Lotus Studio Kari Anapol 31 bloominglotusstudio.com
Blue Owl Editions Enrico Antiporda 04 etsy.com/shop/enricoart
George Ehrenhaft George Ehrenhaft 69 mesart.com/indexps.jsp?artist=3939
Lenore Masterson Lenore Masterson 61 .
Linda Donohue Fine Art Linda Donohue 20 lpdart.com
Marta Collings Watercolors Marta Collings 39 martacollingsart.com
Paula Riley, Artist Paula Riley 56 paulariley.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss 51 elkaherbals.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Barbara Lee Photography Barbara Lee 14/15 barbleephoto.com
Fine Art Color Photography Zeny Cieslikowski 11 colorphotographs.com
Frederico Domondon Frederico Domondon 45 domondonart.com
Liangs Photography Keith Liang 77 keithliang.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri 72 nzalamba-artworks.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Dangerous Puppets Darren Way 54 dangerouspuppets.com
Wood 'N Wire Guise Jim Legette 27 .

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
The Woodsman Doug Gold 41 thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson 75 hudsonriverinlay.com
Moonlight Shenanigans The Spoonmaker David Rully 21 moonlightshenanigans.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen 43 springgardencedar.com
Tahoe Wood Maps Roger Floren 34 tahoewoodmaps.com
Takota Nancy Templeton 23 takotawood.com