Menlo Summerfest

 

Menlo Summerfest celebrates the best of summer in style with fine art and crafts by 200 of America’s best artists, sensational live music on stage and street throughout downtown, artisan specialty food purveyors, festive food and drink with premium wine, microbrews and special Summertime cocktails, and captivating amusements, fun and games in the action-packed kids’ fun zone. Admission to event is free. This community celebration is in it 31st year and presented by the Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce.

More exciting details!…The sensational lineup features stellar headliner music on the new Soundwaves Stage at El Camino Real, the fresh, new Hopsland Craft Beer Tent, What’s Up Photo Booth and Mod Mix Millennial Stage in our buzzing new Summerland in Fremont Park, Artsplash with extraordinary fine art and cool crafts by 200 professional artists, Summer Vibes Art Contest and “Express Your Summerself Color Spot”, Mobile Eats with fab food trucks and booths; Deelish Drink with artisan cocktails, craft beer and premium wine, Savory City with gourmet specialty foods; Super Duper Funzone with a host of awesome amusements for kids, the Summer Fun Kiddieland with an amazing array of thrill rides plus Fleet Feet Menlo Park’s Summerfest Family Fun Run & Walk (3-mile and 1-mile) on Sunday, July 16! The entertainment lineup includes: Zepparella, Jambalaya, Boombox, Andre Thierry Accordion Soul Music, Sol Peligro, Sang Matiz, and The Reikestra (on the Soundwaves Stage at El Camino Real), The Jack Mosbacher Band and live DJs (on the Mod Mix Millennial Stage in Summerland, Fremont Park) plus talented street musicians John Clarke, Chaz Gunter and HeartStrings Music. Admission is free. Presented by the Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce.

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Scented Designs By Kate Kate (Thomas) De Palma etsy.com/shop/ScentedDesignsbyKate

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
An Urban Potter Rose Lee roselee-urbanpotter.com
Ancient Hands Tile Steve Baranowski ancienthands.com
Catherine Reece Catherine Reece catherinereece.etsy.com
John Manley Pottery John Manley facebook.com/John-Manley-Pottery-189085631115799/
Jon Price Jon Price jonpriceceramics.com
Mccracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken mccrackenceramics.com
Natural Fire Chris Efstratis chrisefstratis.com
Of The Earth Ceramics Derek Voien derekvoienceramicstudio.com
Pence Animal Sculptures Sherri Rawson pencepets.com
Ross Spangler Ross Spangler rossspangler.com
Stonefish Pottery Jimee/Jeff Taylor .

Digital

DBA Name Space Website
John A. Conroy/ Coool Cats John Conroy johnaconroy.com

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Fierce Fairies Jenny/Sally Sadler/Redfield fiercefairies.com
Yans Design Yan Inlow yansdesign.com
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron .

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
Curmudgeon Cards Elisa Goodman curmudgeoncards.com
Holiday Kathy/Tony Ma/Zhao .
Paper Paw + Stuff Margaret Truong etsy.com/shop/paperpawandstuff

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
Creative Endeavors Julie Anna Smith artbyjas.com
Dovetail37 Lorraine Clemmons dovetail37.com
Dress To Kill Jane Mohr dresstokillclothes.com
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos inkybinkybonky.com
Jax Hatz Jacqueline Ryan jaxhatz.com
Jennifer Shors Silk Jennifer Shors .
L. O'neill Design Lori O'neill loneilldesign.com
Modern Shibori Jenny Fong modernshibori.com
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder nancywilder.com
One Of A Kind Tie-Dyed Clothing Karen Ferguson karenstiedye.com
Organic Attire Janae/Gary Stephens organicattire.com
Paint Misbehavin' Suzi Thomas paintmisbehavin7.com
Pala Pala Inc Barbara/Frank Hall palapala.com
Poppyhearts Lydia Choi poppyhearts.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton rubina-designs.com
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti viaripatti.com
Yeah Yeah! Pony Prince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua yeahyeahponyprince.com

Food

DBA Name Space Website
California Balsamic Thomas Allen californiabalsamic.com
Gourmet Temptations John/Earle Gibson gourmettemptations.com
Nan's Gourmet Foods/Pastamore Brad Roth nansgourmetfoods.com
Nature's Candy Company Sean Nash naturescandycompany.com
Not Yer Momma's Granola Susie/Whitney Falbo/Mcevoy notyermommas.com
R & J Toffees Joel Sakakihara rjtoffees.com
Shampa's Pies Haruwn Wesley shampaspies.com
Skylake Ranch Gail/Mike Brown skylakeranch.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Ballis Glass Cory Ballis .
Dickinson Glass Michael Dickinson dickinsonglass.com
Erickson Arts Gigi Erickson ericksonarts.com
Glassstudiovia Sylvia Chesson sylviachesson.com
H. Kremen Glass Heather Kremen hkremenglass.com
Van Noppen Glass David Van Noppen vannoppenglass.com
Viscosity Cristy/Scott Aloysi/Graham viscositystudio.com
Zajda Glass Studio Peter/Nancy Zajda zajdaglassstudio.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Hannie/Leo Goldgewicht/Gotlibowski hanniegold.com
Allmylight Llc Nina/Igor Tsaregorodtseva/Tryndin allmylight.com
Bareket Design Rami Bareket bareketdesign.com
Cindy Bolin Cindy Bolin cindybolin.com
Claudia A Designs Claudia Abderhalden claudiaadesigns.com
Colleen Toland Colleen Toland colleentoland.com
Comstock Art Glass Geri Comstock comstockartglass.com
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hang In There Elfried/Thomas Somberg/Harp unusualearrings.com
Harper Designs Susie Harper susieharperdesigns.com
Hesters Jewelry Hester Van Diggelen hestervandiggelen.com
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson .
Jayne Thomas Designs Jayne Thomas jaynethomasdesings.com
Jewelry For The Soul Janet Wight jewelryforthesoul.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen kellymorgen.com
Krista Sheldon Krista Sheldon Jewelry ksheldon.com
Leah Staley Designs Leah Staley leahstaley.com
Ling-Yen Designs Ling-Yen Jones ling-yendesigns.com
Lynn Guenther Lynn Guenther heartandsoulgallery.com
Mountain & Robbins Judie/Wayne Mountain/Robbins mountainrobbins.com
Paper Sweetly Nikitha Yelchuru facebook.com/papersweetly/
Pearls Of Whimsy Roxanna Keyani pearlsofwhimsy.com
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos .
Sasha Samuels Sasha Samuels(Jewelry) sashasamuels.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman sonidesigns.com
Upswings Jewelry Plonneke/Janis Thoolen upswingsjewelry.com
Vis A Vis Jewelry Virginie Blakey visavisjewelry.com
Willajewelry Willa willajewelry.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck woodimagesjewelry.com

Kaleidoscope

DBA Name Space Website
Starburst Glass Peter Eller petescope.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz daisiesplace.net

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Dawn Mountain Leatherart Susan Mountain dawnmountainleatherart.com
Grape Craft Leather Richard Lafrenz .
Kamel Paul Wagner thekamel.com
Rusalka Designs Jessica Conti rusalka-designs.com
Voyager Young Mo Hong sfvoyager33.wixsite.com/voyager

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Gregory I Clark Greg Clark .

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Earthstones Kathleen/John Anderson earthstonesart.com
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall stonesoupsantas.com
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
3d Artistic Designs Michael Suchta .
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
Betty Krause Art Betty Franks bettykrauseart.com
Casey Design Studio Michael Casey photos.caseyoriginals.com
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg eileenpgoldenberg.com
Eriknelsonstudio Erik Nelson eriknelsongallery.com
Harut's Studio Harut Hakobyan harutstudio.com
Jonah Ward Jonah Ward jonahward.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale karenhale.com
Linda Unlimited Linda Mcinnis linda-mcinnis-designs.com
Sicerra Art Dani Arrecis sicerra.com

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Paihia Mosaics Julia/Paul Embry/Blaker paihiamosaics.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Anil Sawe Anil/Charlene Sawe www.sawearts.com
Butterfly Studio Lisa Marie Kindley butterflystudio.net
Choi664@Aol.com Sang Choi sangchoiart.com
Crystal Canyon Art Nancy Eckels nancyeckels.com
Fine Art By Aref Sadegh Aref areffinearts.com
Gallery Leu Inc. Michael Leu michaelleu.com
Iris Wise Art Iris Wise ibwiseart.com
Jane Welles Fine Art Jane Welles janewelles.com
Jot Art Studio John O Thomson johnothomson.com
Leslee Adams-The Watercolor Chef Leslee Adams lesleeadams.com
Marlatt Studios Tom Marlatt tommarlatt.com
Marta Collings Watercolors Marta Collings martacollingsart.com
Paula Riley, Artist Paula Riley paulariley.com
Pomm's Studio Pomm Hepner pommfineart.com
Schad Studio Katherine Schad schadstudio.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte essenceofo.com
Minibee Tanja King minibeebeauty.com
Wonder Oil Emu Oil Products Elizabeth Moores wonderoil.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Barbara Lee Photography Barbara Lee barbleephoto.com
Dennis Kohn Studios Dennis Kohn dkohnstudios.com
Dirk Yuricich Photography Dirk Yuricich dirkphotoz.com
Experience Wildlife Jennifer Leigh Warner experiencewildlife.com
Fred Mertz Photography Fred Mertz fredmertzphotography.com
Georganna Dean Photography Georganna Dean georgannadean.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra lockeheemstra.com
Ian Ely Fine Art Photography Ian Ely ianely.com
John Gavrilis Photography John Gavrilis gavrilisphotography.com
Liangs Photography Keith Liang keithliang.com
May Photography May Levy mayphotogallery.com
Summit Side Photo & Video Leah/Sky Emerson summitside.com
Two Wanderers Sergiy Pecherskyy twowanderers.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri nzalamba-artworks.com
Terry Steinke Terry Steinke terrysteinke.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Andy Welds Andy Byrne andybyrne.com
Damien Jones Art Damien Jones damienjonesart.com
Glashoff Sculpture Ranch Phillip/Chad Glashoff glashoffgallery.com
Jeff Owen Artworks Jeff Owen jeffowen.com
Nobe Fine Art Nobe Babayan nobeart.com
Sculpture By Marv Marv Poulson imagedancer.com
Sten Hoiland Wire Sculpture Sten Hoiland stenwire.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Dancing Wings Aka Songbird Ocarinas Darren/Durian Steinberg/Songbird dancingwings.com
Learn And Play Arlyne/Richard Julao fabricbooksandtoys.com
The Woodsman Doug Gold thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Ardeth Sealy Ardeth Sealy .
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo elviodesign.com
Hardwood Creations David/Teresa Levy davidlevycreations.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova hairforkonline.com
Michael Frazier Designs Michael/Tess Frazier michaelfrazierdesigns.com
Moonlight Shenanigans The Spoonmaker David Rully moonlightshenanigans.com
Pens By Bryce Bryce Prusse pensbybryce.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen springgardencedar.com
Vaughan Furniture Nathan Vaughan facebook.com/VaughanFurniture/
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison woodturningobsession.com