Menlo Summerfest

View Menlo Summerfest’s YouTube video!

Menlo Summer Vibes contest

Click HERE for the Stage Schedule

Menlo Summerfest celebrates the best of summer in style with fine art and crafts by 200 of America’s best artists, sensational live music on stage and street throughout downtown, artisan specialty food purveyors, festive food and drink with premium wine, microbrews and special Summertime cocktails, and captivating amusements, fun and games in the action-packed kids’ fun zone. Admission to event is free. This community celebration is in it 31st year and presented by the Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce.

More exciting details!…The sensational lineup features stellar headliner music on the new Soundwaves Stage at El Camino Real, the fresh, new Hopsland Craft Beer Tent, What’s Up Photo Booth and Mod Mix Millennial Stage in our buzzing new Summerland in Fremont Park, Artsplash with extraordinary fine art and cool crafts by 200 professional artists, Summer Vibes Art Contest and “Express Your Summerself Color Spot”, Mobile Eats with fab food trucks and booths; Deelish Drink with artisan cocktails, craft beer and premium wine, Savory City with gourmet specialty foods; Super Duper Funzone with a host of awesome amusements for kids, the Summer Fun Kiddieland with an amazing array of thrill rides plus Fleet Feet Menlo Park’s Summerfest Family Fun Run & Walk (3-mile and 1-mile) on Sunday, July 16! The entertainment lineup includes: Zepparella, Jambalaya, Boombox, Andre Thierry Accordion Soul Music, Sol Peligro, Sang Matiz, and The Reikestra (on the Soundwaves Stage at El Camino Real), The Jack Mosbacher Band and live DJs (on the Mod Mix Millennial Stage in Summerland, Fremont Park) plus talented street musicians John Clarke, Chaz Gunter and HeartStrings Music. Admission is free. Presented by the Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce.

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Scented Designs By Kate Kate (Thomas) De Palma 105 etsy.com/shop/ScentedDesignsbyKate

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
An Urban(E) Potter Rose Lee 120 roselee-urbanpotter.com
Ancient Hands Tile Steve Baranowski 108 ancienthands.com
Catherine Reece Catherine Reece 216 catherinereece.etsy.com
John Manley Pottery John Manley 304/306 facebook.com/John-Manley-Pottery-189085631115799/
Jon Price Jon Price 912/914 jonpriceceramics.com
Mccracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken 222 mccrackenceramics.com
Natural Fire Chris Efstratis 700/702 chrisefstratis.com
Pence Animal Sculptures Sherri Rawson 816 pencepets.com
Ross Spangler Ross Spangler 424 rossspangler.com
Stonefish Pottery Jimee/Jeff Taylor 505 .

Digital

DBA Name Space Website
John A. Conroy/ Coool Cats John Conroy 426/428 johnaconroy.com

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Fierce Fairies Jenny/Sally Sadler/Redfield 117 fiercefairies.com
Yan's Design Yan Inlow 803 yansdesign.com
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron 829/831 .

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
Curmudgeon Cards Elisa Goodman 129 curmudgeoncards.com
Holiday Kathy/Tony Ma/Zhao 109 .
Paper Paw + Stuff Margaret Truong 106 etsy.com/shop/paperpawandstuff

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
Creative Endeavors Julie Anna Smith 406 artbyjas.com
Dovetail37 Lorraine Clemmons 940 dovetail37.com
Dress To Kill Jane Mohr 807 dresstokillclothes.com
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos 817 inkybinkybonky.com
Jax Hatz Jacqueline Ryan 206 jaxhatz.com
Jennifer Shors Silk Jennifer Shors 307 .
L. O'neill Design Lori O'neill 503 loneilldesign.com
Modern Shibori Jenny Fong 131 modernshibori.com
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder 705 nancywilder.com
One Of A Kind Tie-Dyed Clothing Karen Ferguson 823/825 karenstiedye.com
Organic Attire Janae/Gary Stephens 101 organicattire.com
Paint Misbehavin' Suzi Thomas 432/434 paintmisbehavin7.com
Pala Pala Inc Barbara/Frank Hall 119 palapala.com
Poppyhearts Lydia Choi 127 poppyhearts.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton 427/429 rubina-designs.com
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti 906 viaripatti.com
Yeahyeah!Ponyprince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua 919 yeahyeahponyprince.com

Food

DBA Name Space Website
California Balsamic Thomas Allen 121 californiabalsamic.com
Gourmet Temptations John/Earle Gibson 118 gourmettemptations.com
Nan's Gourmet Foods/Pastamore Brad Roth 923 nansgourmetfoods.com
Nature's Candy Company Sean Nash 116 naturescandycompany.com
Not Yer Momma's Granola Susie/Whitney Falbo/Mcevoy 425 notyermommas.com
R & J Toffees Joel Sakakihara 815 rjtoffees.com
Shampa's Pies Haruwn Wesley 123 shampaspies.com
Skylake Ranch Gail/Mike Brown 215 skylakeranch.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Ballis Glass Cory Ballis 124 .
Dickinson Glass Michael Dickinson 132 dickinsonglass.com
Erickson Arts Gigi Erickson 500/502 ericksonarts.com
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy 704/706 gilasagy.com
Glassstudiovia Sylvia Chesson 917 sylviachesson.com
H. Kremen Glass Heather Kremen 812 hkremenglass.com
Van Noppen Glass David Van Noppen 312/314 vannoppenglass.com
Zajda Glass Studio Peter/Nancy Zajda 400/402 zajdaglassstudio.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Allmylight Llc Nina/Igor Tsaregorodtseva/Tryndin 103 allmylight.com
Bareket Design Rami Bareket 212 bareketdesign.com
Be Heart Now Amy Wolfe 415 beheartnow.com
Cindy Bolin Cindy Bolin 813 cindybolin.com
Claudia A Designs Claudia Abderhalden 220 claudiaadesigns.com
Colleen Toland Colleen Toland 122 colleentoland.com
Comstock Art Glass Geri Comstock 624/626 comstockartglass.com
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel 827 jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 414 fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hang In There Elfried/Thomas Somberg/Harp 814 unusualearrings.com
Hannie Goldgewicht & Leo Gotlibowski Hannie/Leo Goldgewicht/Gotlibowski 828 hanniegold.com
Harper Designs Susie Harper 430 susieharperdesigns.com
Hesters Jewelry Hester Van Diggelen 213 hestervandiggelen.com
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 900 .
Jayne Thomas Designs Jayne Thomas 404 jaynethomasdesings.com
Jewelry For The Soul Janet Wight 205 jewelryforthesoul.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen 915 kellymorgen.com
Krista Sheldon Krista Sheldon Jewelry 910 ksheldon.com
Leah Staley Designs Leah Staley 932 leahstaley.com
Ling-Yen Designs Ling-Yen Jones 204 ling-yendesigns.com
Lynn Guenther Lynn Guenther 802 heartandsoulgallery.com
Mountain & Robbins Judie/Wayne Mountain/Robbins 221 mountainrobbins.com
Paper Sweetly Nikitha Yelchuru 114 facebook.com/papersweetly/
Pearls Of Whimsy Roxanna Keyani 102 pearlsofwhimsy.com
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos 613/615 .
Sasha Samuels Sasha Samuels(Jewelry) 805 sashasamuels.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman 927 sonidesigns.com
Upswings Jewelry Plonneke/Janis Thoolen 134 upswingsjewelry.com
Vis A Vis Jewelry Virginie Blakey 604 visavisjewelry.com
Willajewelry Willa 614 willajewelry.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck 946 woodimagesjewelry.com

Kaleidoscope

DBA Name Space Website
Starburst Glass Peter Eller 609/611 petescope.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz 421/423 daisiesplace.net

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Dawn Mountain Leatherart Susan Mountain 908 dawnmountainleatherart.com
Grape Craft Leather Richard Lafrenz 934 .
Kamel Paul Wagner 211 thekamel.com
Rusalka Designs Jessica Conti 818 rusalka-designs.com
Voyager Young Mo Hong 107 sfvoyager33.wixsite.com/voyager

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Gregory I Clark Greg Clark 620/622 .
Wire Roots Jason Oliver 925 facebook.com/Treesbyjasonoliver/

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Earthstones Kathleen/John Anderson 501 earthstonesart.com
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall 820 stonesoupsantas.com
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz 303/305 facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
3d Artistic Designs Michael Suchta 219 .
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford 420/422 facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
Betty Krause Art Betty Franks 810 bettykrauseart.com
Casey Design Studio Michael Casey 916/918 photos.caseyoriginals.com
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg 302 eileenpgoldenberg.com
Eriknelsonstudio Erik Nelson 223 eriknelsongallery.com
Fortune's Gallery Fortune Sitole 218 fortunesgallery.com
Harut's Studio Harut Hakobyan 136 harutstudio.com
Jonah Ward Jonah Ward 110 jonahward.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale 440-444 karenhale.com
Linda Unlimited Linda Mcinnis 214 linda-mcinnis-designs.com
Sicerra Art Dani Arrecis 408 sicerra.com

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Paihia Mosaics Julia/Paul Embry/Blaker 822 paihiamosaics.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Anil Sawe Anil/Charlene Sawe 112 www.sawearts.com
Butterfly Studio Lisa Marie Kindley 126 butterflystudio.net
Crystal Canyon Art Nancy Eckels 308/310 nancyeckels.com
Fine Art By Aref Sadegh Aref 610/612 areffinearts.com
Gallery Leu Inc. Michael Leu 936/938 michaelleu.com
Heartworks Studio, Inc. Debbie Marie Arambula 824/826 theheartartist.com
Iris Wise Art Iris Wise 930 ibwiseart.com
Jane Welles Fine Art Jane Welles 601/603 janewelles.com
Jot Art Studio John O Thomson 411/413 johnothomson.com
Juicy Abstracts By Sonia Calderon Sonia Calderon 412 soniacalderon.design
Marlatt Studios Tom Marlatt 911/913 tommarlatt.com
Marta Collings Watercolors Marta Collings 209 martacollingsart.com
Paula Riley, Artist Paula Riley 800 paulariley.com
Pomm's Studio Pomm Hepner 929 pommfineart.com
Schad Studio Katherine Schad 207 schadstudio.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte 821 essenceofo.com
Minibee Tanja King 125 minibeebeauty.com
Wonder Oil Emu Oil Products Elizabeth Moores 419 wonderoil.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Barbara Lee Photography Barbara Lee 942/944 barbleephoto.com
Dennis Kohn Studios Dennis Kohn 606/608 dkohnstudios.com
Dirk Yuricich Photography Dirk Yuricich 436/438 dirkphotoz.com
Experience Wildlife Jennifer Leigh Warner 115 experiencewildlife.com
Fred Mertz Photography Fred Mertz 809/811 fredmertzphotography.com
Georganna Dean Photography Georganna Dean 804/806 georgannadean.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra 921 lockeheemstra.com
John Gavrilis Photography John Gavrilis 201/203 gavrilisphotography.com
Liangs Photography Keith Liang 605/607 keithliang.com
May Photography May Levy 928 mayphotogallery.com
Summit Side Photo & Video Leah/Sky Emerson 301 summitside.com
Two Wanderers Sergiy Pecherskyy 104 twowanderers.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri 616/618 nzalamba-artworks.com
Terry Steinke Terry Steinke 819 terrysteinke.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Andy Byrne Andy Byrne 600/602 andybyrne.com
Damien Jones Art Damien Jones 200/202 damienjonesart.com
Glashoff Sculpture Ranch Phillip/Chad Glashoff 128/130 glashoffgallery.com
Jeff Owen Artworks Jeff Owen 416/418 jeffowen.com
Nobe Fine Art Nobe Babayan 300 nobeart.com
Sculpture By Marv Marv Poulson 701/703 imagedancer.com
Sten Hoiland Wire Sculpture Sten Hoiland 808 stenwire.com
Wood Sculpture Glen Sievert 707 chainsawart.net

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Dancing Wings Aka Songbird Ocarinas Darren/Durian Steinberg/Songbird 100 dancingwings.com
Learn And Play Arlyne/Richard Julao 410 fabricbooksandtoys.com
The Woodsman Doug Gold 504 thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Ardeth Sealy Ardeth Sealy 217 .
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo 801 elviodesign.com
Hardwood Creations David/Teresa Levy 111/113 davidlevycreations.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova 417 hairforkonline.com
Michael Frazier Designs Michael/Tess Frazier 133/135 michaelfrazierdesigns.com
Moonlight Shenanigans The Spoonmaker David Rully 830 moonlightshenanigans.com
Pens By Bryce Bryce Prusse 137 pensbybryce.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen 902/904 springgardencedar.com
Vaughan Furniture Nathan Vaughan 208/210 facebook.com/VaughanFurniture/
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison 617/619 woodturningobsession.com