Menlo Summerfest

Menlo Summerfest celebrates the best of summer in style with fine art and crafts by 200 of America’s best artists, sensational live music on stage and street throughout downtown, artisan specialty food purveyors, festive food and drink with premium wine, microbrews and special Summertime cocktails, and captivating amusements, fun and games in the action-packed kids’ fun zone. Admission to event and concert is free. This community celebration is in it 31st year and presented by the Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce.

2016 Show Postcard

MenloPark_Summerfest_Website

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Will Sandford 106
Itsuko Ceramics Itsuko Zenitani 216 itsukoceramics.com
Jack Charney Jack Charney 624/626 jackcharney.com
Jon Price Jon Price 910/912 jonpriceceramics.com
Mccracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken 506 mccrackenceramics.com
Moonlit Method Crystalline Ceramics Greg/Pamela Beckman 437/439 moonlitmethod.com
Of The Earth Ceramics Derek Voien 436 derekvoienceramicstudio.com
Pence Animal Sculptures Sherri Rawson 116 pencepets.com
Ross Spangler Ross Spangler 422 rossspangler.com
Wocasek Creative Arts Elizabeth Wocasek 115 wocasekcreativearts.com

Collage

DBA Name Space Website
Leaf Motif Catherine/Ovie Cowles 819 leafmotif.com

Digital

DBA Name Space Website
John A. Conroy/Coool Cats John Conroy 426/428 cooolcats.com

Drawing/Pastel

DBA Name Space Website
Ratcliff Drawings Stuart Ratcliff 431 ratcliffdrawings.com

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Fierce Fairies Jenny/Sally Sadler/Redfield 117 fiercefairies.com
L Noel Louise Noel 821 itsthewest.com
Yans Design-Embroidery Art Yan Inlow 803 yansdesign.com
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron 829/831

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
Curmudgeon Cards Elisa Goodman 109 curmudgeoncards.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
3 Potato Guo Feng 108 3potato.com
7hands Design Lindy/Erandeny Lopez/Torres 928
Anton's Creations Peggy Anton 802 antoncreations/etsy.com
Creative Endeavors Julie Anna Smith 408 artbyjas.com
Dress To Kill Jane Mohr 823 dresstokillclothes.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee 611 earthssister.com
Hand Painted Designs/Fringe Magic Lorna Ritter 301/303 bylorna.com
Heavenly Accents Connie Gunderson 218 conniegunderson.com
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos 915 inkybinkybonky.com
Jennifer Shors Design Jennifer Shors 905
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder 705 nancywilder.com
One Of A Kind Tie-Dyed Clothing Karen Ferguson 811/813 karenstiedye.com
Onthegoclothing.com Pam Lynch 620 onthegoclothing.com
Organic Attire Janae/Gary Stephens 101 organicattire.com
Paint Misbehavin' Suzi Thomas 432/434 paintmisbehavin7.com
Pala Pala Inc Barbara Hall 133 palapala.com
Patty & Company Patty Herrera 822 pattyandcompany.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton 433/435 rubina-designs.com
Tote Bella Merrie Westover 812
Uniquefitz William Fitzpatrick 210 etsy.com/shop/uniquefitzdesigns
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti 906 viaripatti.com
Yeah Yeah! Pony Prince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua 122 yeahyeahponyprince.com

Food

DBA Name Space Website
Big Paw Olive Oil Co. Bryan Saba 305 bigpawsales.com
California Balsamic Thomas Allen 123 tresclassique.com
Gourmet Temptations John/Earle Gibson 120 gourmettemptations.com
Nature's Candy Company Sean/Stephanie & Daniel/Annemarie Nash/Walker 118 naturescandycompany.com
Primo's Gourmet Food Co Gary Riccomi 501 primosgourmetfood.com
R & J Toffees Joel Sakakihara 809 rjtoffees.com
Skylake Ranch Gail/Mike Brown 207 skylakeranch.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Gunn Trigere 936
Ballis Glass Cory Ballis 114
David P Salazar Glass David Salazar 214 salazarglass.com
Dickinson Glass Michael Dickinson 612 dickinsonglass.com
Erickson Arts Gigi Erickson 502/504 ericksonarts.com
Josh Fradis Art Glass Josh Fradis 104 joshfradis.com
Shawn Tsai Art Glass Shawn Tsai 926 shawntsai.com
Terry Ow-Wing Designs Terry Ow-Wing 417/419 glassart.weebly.com
Viscosity Cristy/Scott Aloysi/Graham 704/706 viscositystudio.com
Zajda Glass Studio Peter/Nancy Zajda 400/402 zajdaglassstudio.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Hannie/Leo Goldgewicht/Gotlibowski 707 hanniegold.com
Art In The Valley Joy/Juan Lee 930
Bareket Design Rami Bareket 212 bareketdesign.com
Birgit Kupke-Peyla Birgit Kupke-Peyla 814 kupkepeyla.com
Birgitt Hellemann Birgitt Hellemann 800 bhellemann.com
Caramia's Collection Caramia Justian 618
Cindy Bolin Cindy Bolin 425 cindybolin.com
Comstock Art Glass Geri Comstock 907/909 comstockartglass.com
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel 825 jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 306 fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hang In There Elfried/Thomas Somberg/Harp 815 unusualearrings.com
Harper Designs Susie Harper 430 susieharperdesigns.com
Hesters Jewelry Hester Van Diggelen 213 hestervandiggelen.com
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 901
Jayne Thomas Designs Jayne Thomas 404 jaynethomasdesings.com
Jeannie Haydon Creative Jewelry Jeannie Haydon 415 jeanniehaydon.com
Jewelry By Ina Ina Hohensee 828 jewelrybyina.com
Jewelry For The Soul Janet Wight 205 jewelryforthesoul.com
Kayoko Designs Kayoko Tachibana 124 kayokodesigns.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen 222 kellymorgen.com
Krista Sheldon Krista Sheldon Jewelry 908 ksheldon.com
Mark Poulin Mark Poulin 204 markpoulin.com
Mountain & Robbins Judie/Wayne Mountain/Robbins 221 mountainrobbins.com
Pearls Of Whimsy Roxanna Keyani 102 pearlsofwhimsy.com
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos 613/615
Robert Kahl Glassblowing Robert Kahl 130 robertkahl.com
Sasha Samuels Sasha Samuels(Jewelry) 805 sashasamuels.com
Shelley Rae Contemporary Art Jewelry Shelley Rae 416 shelleyraestudio.com
Silver & Stones Kathryn Jones 110/112 stonejewelry.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman 919 sonidesigns.com
Studio 9k Helene Cooper 442
Willajewelry Margo 606 willajewelry.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck 944

Kaleidoscope

DBA Name Space Website
Starburst Glass Peter Eller** 605/607 petescope.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz 421/423 daisiesplace.com

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Boundbyhand Stephanie Tomlinson 804 etsy.com/shop/boundbyhand
Dawn Mountain Leatherart Susan Mountain 903 dawnmountainleatherart.com
Grape Craft Leather Richard Lafrenz 929
Head 'N Home Gary/Ronia Watrous/Grillos 121 headnhome.com
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal 427/429 woolyrascals.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Greg Clark 614/616

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Earthstones Kathleen/John Anderson 132 earthstonesart.com
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall 820 stonesoupsantas.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
3d Artistic Designs Michael Suchta 211
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford 418/420 facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
Choi And Park Studio Anna Choi 215/217
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg 827 eileenpgoldenberg.com
Eriknelsonstudio Erik Nelson 223 eriknelsongallery.com
Harut's Studio Harut Hakobyan 940/942 harutstudio.com
Jeni Bate Skyscapes For The Soul Jeni Bate 105 skyscapesforthesoul.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale 444/446 karenhale.com
Lost And Found Angels Joanne Hunot** 622

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Paihia Mosaics Julia/Paul Embry/Blaker 208 paihiamosaics.com
Swanmosaic Xuan My Ho 209 swanmosaic.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Alain Art Paintings Alain Fastre 917 alainfastre.com
Alexa Alexander Folk Art Alexa Alexander 220 alexaalexander.com
Butterfly Studio Lisa Marie Kindley 128 butterflystudio.net
Cilmiart J Scott Cilmi 406 scottcilmi.com
Crystal Canyon Art Nancy Eckels 601/603 nancyeckels.com
Donny Hahn California Landscapes Donny Hahn 600 donnyhahn.com
E J D Designs Evelyn Jenkins Drew 410/412 ejd-design.com
Gallery Leu Inc. Michael Leu 911/913 michaelleu.com
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault 312/314 karenlegault.com
John Muir Reid Studios John Reid 304 johnmuirreid.blogspot.com
Jot Art Studio John O Thomson 131
Michael Anthony's Fine Art Michael Nisperos 932/934 nisperosart.com
Paula Riley, Artist Paula Riley 307 paulariley.com
Rachel Shultz Rachel Shultz 500 rachelshultz.com
Rebexart Studio Rebecca Nie 206 rebexart.com
Scotts Valley Art Center Shirley Lehner-Rhoades 923 lehner-rhoades.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte 921 essenceofo.com
Minibee Beauty Tanja King 119 minibeebeauty.com
The Coconut Hut Lena Chin-Hash 817 coconuthutbeauty.com
Wonder Oil Emu Oil Products Elizabeth Moores 609 wonderoil.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Zeny Cieslikowski 126 colorphotographs.com
Choi And Park Young Bok Park 219
Dennis Kohn Studios Dennis Kohn 602/604 dkohnstudios.com
Dirk Yuricich Photography Dirk Yuricich 438/440 dirkphotoz.com
Eric Lusignan Photography Eric Lusignan 414
Fred Mertz Photography Fred Mertz 925/927 fredmertzphotography.com
Georganna Dean Photography Georganna Dean 824/826 georgannadean.com
Ian Ely Fine Art Photography Ian Ely 808/810 ianely.com
John Gavrilis Photography John Gavrilis 201/203 gavrilisphotography.com
Pat Toth-Smith Photography Pat Toth-Smith 100 tothsmithphotography.com
Proehl Studios Susan/Matt Proehl 129 miniphotos.com/mattprohel.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Gabriele Schwibach Gabriele Schwibach 411/413 littleworldwonder.com
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri 608/610 nzalamba-artworks.com
Terry Steinke Terry Steinke 931 terrysteinke.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Andy Welds Andy Byrne 200/202 andybyrne.com
Jeff Owen Artworks Jeff Owen 505/507 jeffowen.com
Nobe Fine Art Nobe Babayan 308/310 nobeart.com
Peter Judge Woodworker Peter Judge 904 peterjudgewoodworker.com
Sacred Stone Deborah/Casey Bridges 700/702 studiobridges.com
Sculpture By Marv Marv Poulson 701/703 imagedancer.com
Snydersculpture.com Steve Snyder 300 snydersculpture.com
Sten Hoiland Wire Sculpture Sten Hoiland 806 stenwire.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Learn And Play Arlyne/Richard Julao 424 fabricbooksandtoys.com
Peter Dziulak Blocksmith Peter Dziulak 914/916 thevillageblocksmith.com
The Woodsman Doug Gold 933 thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Ardeth Sealy Ardeth Sealy 503
Artesanos Mariposa Frank/Anne Vigneri 107 vignericandleopera.com
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo 801 elviodesign.com
Hardwood Creations David/Teresa Levy 111/113 davidlevycreations.com
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson 830 hudsonriverinlay.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova 302 hairforkonline.com
Michael Frazier Designs Mike Frazier 125/127 michaelfrazierdesigns.com
Mission City Pens Brian Lane 807 missioncitypens.com
Moonlight Shenanigans The Spoonmaker David Rully 938 moonlightshenanigans.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen 816/818 springgardencedar.com
Takota Nancy Templeton 103 takotawood.com
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison 617/619 woodturningobsession.com