Menlo Park Sidewalk Fine Arts Festival

Date & Time of Show:

April 21, 22 & 23, 2017
10am-6pm Fri & Sat/10am-5pm Sun

Address of show:

Santa Cruz Avenue between El Camino Real and University Drive
MENLO_horizontal_screen_rgbThe Menlo Park Sidewalk Fine Arts Festival will celebrate spring in downtown Menlo Park on Friday and Saturday, April 21 & 22 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Sunday, April 23. This annual free family event, presented by the Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce, will take place outdoors along charming tree-lined Santa Cruz Avenue off El Camino Real. This delightful spring event features an exciting array of original works by 90 artists including jewelry, photography, ceramics, painting, sculptures and much more. All of the artists will be on hand to visit with patrons, while some will be practicing their art during the show.

2017 Show Postcard

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Art On Tile By Tot Justine/Clive Tatarsky/Bridges artontile.com
Bruno Kark Pottery Bruno Kark brunokark.com
John C Reiger Pottery John Reiger johnreigerpottery.com
Linda Schauble Linda Schauble lindaschauble.com
Mccracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken mccrackenceramics.com
Natural Fire Chris Efstratis chrisefstratis.com
Sue Fox Pottery Sue Fox-Capeloto .

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron .

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
3 Potato Guo Feng 3potato.com
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala ayalaoriginals.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee earthssister.com
Hand Painted Designs By Lorna Lorna Ritter bylorna.com
Josefina Fine Knits Eva Gorman josefinafineknits.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton rubina-designs.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy gilasagy.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin avaaustin.com
Egan's Rainfire Custom Jewelry Dori/Mike Egan/Durkin .
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar .
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson .
Jeannie Haydon Creative Jewelry Jeannie Haydon jeanniehaydon.com
John O. Fused Glass John Osterhaug .
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos .
Sipora Aguia Sipora Aguia siporaaguia.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman sonidesigns.com
Vis A Vis Jewelry Virginie Blakey visavisjewelry.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck woodimagesjewelry.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Bibs And Buttons Amanda Cloutier .

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Kamel Paul Wagner thekamel.com
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal woolyrascals.com

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg eileenpgoldenberg.com
Jeni Bate Skyscapes For The Soul Jeni Bate skyscapesforthesoul.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale karenhale.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Lenore Masterson .
Patricia Sedlak .
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault karenlegault.com
Marietta Cohen Art And Design Marietta Cohen mariettacohen.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss elkaherbals.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Frederico Domondon Frederico Domondon domondonart.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra lockeheemstra.com
Ian Ely Fine Art Photography Ian Ely ianely.com
Summit Side Photo & Video Leah/Sky Emerson summitside.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Laura Morton Art Laura Morton lauramortonart.com
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri
nzalamba-artworks.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Glashoff Sculpture Ranch Phillip/Chad Glashoff glashoffgallery.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo elviodesign.com
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson hudsonriverinlay.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova hairforkonline.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen springgardencedar.com
Takota Nancy Templeton takotawood.com
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison woodturningobsession.com