Menlo Park Sidewalk Fine Arts Festival

Date & Time of Show:

April 21, 22 & 23, 2017
10am-6pm Fri & Sat/10am-5pm Sun

Address of show:

Santa Cruz Avenue between El Camino Real and University Drive

MENLO_horizontal_screen_rgbMenlo Park Sidewalk Fine Arts Festival Provides A Boutique Handcrafted Art Alfresco Experience April 21-23, 2017

The Menlo Park Sidewalk Fine Arts Festival, celebrating its 35th year, welcomes visitors to browse among the handcrafted works of more than 90 artists whose displays include fine jewelry, photography from many different perspectives, decorative and functional ceramics, abstract and representational paintings, gorgeous turned woodwork and much more. This open-air marketplace celebrates the artists’ talent and an opportunity to learn about their inspiration in creating lasting beauty.

Unlike an on-line shopping experience, patrons have the opportunity to engage the artisans, create a unique experience for themselves and find a wonderful art treasure with a story to bring home or to give as a gift. Besides the feast that their presented works provide for the eyes and soul, each artist has an interesting background and story to tell. This event is the perfect opportunity to be inspired by the artists’ creativity and passion and to support these individual artisans by engaging, connecting with and purchasing their handcrafted artwork.

This annual free, family event, sponsored by the Menlo Park Chamber of Commerce, takes place along tree-lined Santa Cruz Avenue off El Camino Real Friday and Saturday, April 21 and 22, from 10 am to 6 pm, and Sunday, April 23 from 10am to 5pm.

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Art On Tile By Tot Justine/Clive Tatarsky/Bridges artontile.com
Bruno Kark Pottery Bruno Kark brunokark.com
John C Reiger Pottery John Reiger johnreigerpottery.com
Linda Schauble Linda Schauble lindaschauble.com
Mccracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken mccrackenceramics.com
Natural Fire Chris Efstratis chrisefstratis.com
Sue Fox Pottery Sue Fox-Capeloto .

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron .

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
3 Potato Guo Feng 3potato.com
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala ayalaoriginals.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee earthssister.com
Hand Painted Designs By Lorna Lorna Ritter bylorna.com
Josefina Fine Knits Eva Gorman josefinafineknits.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton rubina-designs.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy gilasagy.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin avaaustin.com
Egan's Rainfire Custom Jewelry Dori/Mike Egan/Durkin .
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar .
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson .
Jeannie Haydon Creative Jewelry Jeannie Haydon etsy.com/shop/jeanniehaydon
John O. Fused Glass John Osterhaug .
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos .
Sipora Aguia Sipora Aguia siporaaguia.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman sonidesigns.com
Vis A Vis Jewelry Virginie Blakey visavisjewelry.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck woodimagesjewelry.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Bibs And Buttons Amanda Cloutier .

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Kamel Paul Wagner thekamel.com
Napoleon Alexander Napoleon/Rosa Paz napoleonalexander.com
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal woolyrascals.com

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall stonesoupsantas.com
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
Art'frica Angela Dallas .
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg eileenpgoldenberg.com
Fortune's Gallery Fortune Sitole fortunesgallery.com
Jeni Bate Skyscapes For The Soul Jeni Bate skyscapesforthesoul.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale karenhale.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Lenore Masterson .
Patricia Sedlak .
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard gpygalleries.webs.com
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault karenlegault.com/index
Marietta Cohen Art And Design Marietta Cohen mariettacohen.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss elkaherbals.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Zeny Cieslikowski colorphotographs.com
Frederico Domondon Frederico Domondon domondonart.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra lockeheemstra.com
John F Hunter Photography John Hunter johnfhunterphotography.com
Summit Side Photo & Video Leah/Sky Emerson summitside.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Laura Morton Art Laura Morton lauramortonart.com
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri nzalamba-artworks.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Glashoff Sculpture Ranch Phillip/Chad Glashoff glashoffgallery.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Dangerous Puppets Darren Way dangerouspuppets.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo elviodesign.com
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson hudsonriverinlay.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova hairforkonline.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen springgardencedar.com
Takota Nancy Templeton takotawood.com
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison woodturningobsession.com