Menlo Park Sidewalk Fine Arts & Crafts Fall Fest

Date & Time of Show:

September 30 & October 1, 2017
10am-6pm -Sat/10am-5pm Sun

Address of show:

Santa Cruz Avenue between El Camino Real and University Drive

MENLO_horizontal_screen_rgbMenlo Park, Calif. — Downtown Menlo Park plays host to the Menlo Park Sidewalk Fine Arts and Crafts Fall Fest Saturday, September 30 from 10 am to 6 pm and Sunday, October 1 from 10 am to 5 pm. This art-filled family event will give visitors the opportunity to browse and shop among the many one-of-a-kind creations displayed in charming downtown Menlo Park by a variety of talented artists.

Taking place along Santa Cruz Avenue off El Camino Real, the Sidewalk Arts and Crafts Fall Fest is free to the public and features an exciting array of original works by more than 90 artists and craft makers including paintings, jewelry, photography, unique wood items, clothing, accessories, toys and much more. All of the artists will be on hand to visit with patrons while some will be demonstrating their craft during the show.

2016 Show Postcard

MenloPark2_Emailer_Website

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Klapnklip Soy Candles Carlo Guadagno klapnklip.com

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
John C Reiger Pottery John Reiger johnreigerpottery.com
Maraku Pottery Terry Mar facebook.com/Maraku-Pottery-718807158150013/?fref=ts

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
L Noel Louise Noel itsthewest.com
Romiti Art Lawrence/Judith Romiti romitiart.com
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron .

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
3 Potato Guo Feng 3potato.com
Anton's Creations Peggy Anton antoncreations/etsy.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee earthssister.com
Hand Painted Designs/ Fringe Magic Lorna Ritter bylorna.com
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos inkybinkybonky.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton rubina-designs.com
Tote Bella Merrie Westover .

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy gilasagy.com
Josh Fradis Art Glass Josh Fradis joshfradis.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin avaaustin.com
Bones & Stones Ria Van Ornum riasbonesandstones.com
Fleurette Sevin Artglass Fleurette Sevin flower7.com
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar .
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson .
Judy Brandon Jewelry Judy Brandon judybrandonjewelry.com
Junestones June Lantz junestones.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck .

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Napoleon Alexander Napoleon/Rosa Paz napoleonalexander.com
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal woolyrascals.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale karenhale.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Lenore Masterson .
Art Seeds Kary Stickney artseeds.biz
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard gpygalleries.webs.com
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault karenlegault.com
Jot Art Studio John O Thomson .
Paula Riley, Artist Paula Riley paulariley.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss elkaherbals.com
Plant Powered Culture Laurene Hirschberg plantpoweredculture.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Zeny Cieslikowski colorphotographs.com
Barbara Lee Photography Barbara Lee barbleephoto.com
Photographic Signatures Patricia Stanton patriciastantonimages.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
The Woodsman Doug Gold thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo elviodesign.com
Shoestring Wood Products Ward Wells .