Menlo Park Sidewalk Fine Arts & Crafts Fall Fest

Date & Time of Show:

September 30 & October 1, 2017
10am-6pm -Sat/10am-5pm Sun

Address of show:

Santa Cruz Avenue between El Camino Real and University Drive

MENLO_horizontal_screen_rgbMenlo Park, Calif. — Downtown Menlo Park plays host to the Menlo Park Sidewalk Fine Arts and Crafts Fall Fest Saturday, September 30 from 10 am to 6 pm and Sunday, October 1 from 10 am to 5 pm. This art-filled family event will give visitors the opportunity to browse and shop among the many one-of-a-kind creations displayed in charming downtown Menlo Park by a variety of talented artists.

Taking place along Santa Cruz Avenue off El Camino Real, the Sidewalk Arts and Crafts Fall Fest is free to the public and features an exciting array of original works by more than 90 artists and craft makers including paintings, jewelry, photography, unique wood items, clothing, accessories, toys and much more. All of the artists will be on hand to visit with patrons while some will be demonstrating their craft during the show.

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Jl Vision Bella/James Lassak 50 etsy.com/shop/JLVision
John C Reiger Pottery John Reiger 20 johnreigerpottery.com
Troy Designs Susan Troy 08 etsy.com/shop/susantroydesign

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Zen Modern Design Deanna De Chauron 30 .

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
3 Potato Guo Feng 06 3potato.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee 15 earthssister.com
Hand Painted Designs By Lorna Lorna Ritter 35 bylorna.com
Modern Shibori Jenny Fong 11 modernshibori.com
Phyllis Emelda And Company Phyllis Emelda Hall 41 phyllisemelda.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton 23 rubina-designs.com
Tote Bella Merrie Westover 28 .

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Josh Fradis Art Glass Josh Fradis 52 facebook.com/JoshFradisGlassArt

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin 12 avaaustin.com
Bones & Stones Ria Van Ornum 24 riasbonesandstones.com
Egan's Rainfire Custom Jewelry Dori/Mike Egan/Durkin 27 .
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel 18 jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 42 fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hutch Handcrafted Jewelry Deborah Hutcheson 54 etsy.com/shop/hutchhandcrafted
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 51 .
Vis A Vis Jewelry Virginie Blakey 46 visavisjewelry.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck 38 woodimagesjewelry.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Button The Mouse Books Larry/Sandy Yocum 25 buttonthemouse.com
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz 47 daisiesplace.net

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Kamel Paul Wagner 21 thekamel.com
Voyager Young Mo Hong 49 sfvoyager33.wixsite.com/voyager
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal 34 woolyrascals.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg 14 eileenpgoldenberg.com
Fortune's Gallery Fortune Sitole 53 fortunesgallery.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale 17 karenhale.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard 04 gpygalleries.webs.com
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault 48 karenlegault.com/index
J & M Art Studio Melinda Lu 45 jmartstudio.com
Jot Art Studio John O Thomson 22 johnothomson.com
Lenore Masterson Lenore Masterson 36 .
Linda Donohue Fine Art Linda Donohue 09 lpdart.com
Marietta Cohen Art And Design Marietta Cohen 29 mariettacohen.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Barbara Lee Photography Barbara Lee 40 barbleephoto.com
Fine Art Color Photography Zeny Cieslikowski 26 colorphotographs.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra 07 lockeheemstra.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Laura Morton Art Laura Morton 16 lauramortonart.com
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri 10 nzalamba-artworks.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Glashoff Sculpture Ranch Phillip/Chad Glashoff 32/33 glashoffgallery.com
Wood Sculpture Glen Sievert 55 chainsawart.net

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
The Woodsman Doug Gold 39 thewoodsmantoys.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo 37 elviodesign.com
Highly Reclaimed Furniture Nathan Penn 05 highlyreclaimed.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova 13 hairforkonline.com