Los Altos Arts & Wine Festival

Date & Time of Show:

July 8 & 9, 2017
10am to 6pm

Address of show:

Downtown Los Altos Village on Main and State Streets between First and Edith

Los Altos logo in jpegClick HERE for the Stage Schedule (scroll down the page)

On the second weekend of July, downtown Los Altos transforms into the largest two-day mid-summer event in the Bay Area! Join us on Saturday and Sunday, July 8 and 9 from 10am to 6pm for the highly-rated Arts & Wine Festival showcasing the distinctive handcrafted works of 290 artists and craftspeople from over a dozen states. The Festival also features select vintages by the glass from local wineries as well as a wide variety of foods including Thai, Chinese, Mexican, All American favorites like sausages, hot links and roasted corn, sweets of all kinds, and more. Enjoy our day-long free concerts on two stages. The Festival is a great event for the whole family with a diverse range of arts and crafts, large selection of rides, activities and entertainment for children all weekend in the Kidzone.

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Natural Body And Bath Sean/Tonya Olson/Fernandez 666 naturalbodyandbath.com

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Bruce Fairman Bruce Fairman 506 .
Catherine Reece Catherine Reece 413 catherinereece.etsy.com
Cisco Collection Shizuko/Toshi Shichishima 128 shichishimaceramics.com
Malgosia Nowakowski Malgosia Nowakowski 431 malgosiaarts.com
Maraku Pottery Terry Mar 224 facebook.com/Maraku-Pottery-718807158150013/?fref=ts
Mccracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken 148 mccrackenceramics.com
Mud & Rocks Pottery Ken/Brenda Takara 641 mudandrockspottery.com
Of The Earth Pottery Andrea Dana-Mccullough 527 andreadana.com
Reeve Handpainted Tile Cecily Reeve 731 reevetile.com
Stonefish Pottery Jimee/Jeff Taylor 418 .
Sunshine Claydream Ceramics Monique Hilfer 670 .
The Gourmet Potter Patrick Tutt 669/671 thegourmetpotter.com
Vessel Elegance Richard Rosas 629 .
Wild Earth Sculpture Lorinda Bechtel 709 wildearthsculpture.com
Wild River Pottery Herb Roth 609 .
Will Sandford Will Sandford 350 .

Collage

DBA Name Space Website
Leaf Motif Catherine/Ovie Cowles 738 leafmotif.com

Digital

DBA Name Space Website
Clever Clocks Douglas/Eva Chalk/Letts 412 cleverclocksusa.com
John A. Conroy/ Coool Cats John Conroy 656 johnaconroy.com
Tofufu Wayne/Maibelle Ho/Lin 726 tofufu.com

Drawing/Pastel

DBA Name Space Website
Rufus Chalmers Art Rufus/Kathleen Chalmers/Zamloch 672 fineartamerica.com
Spot On Art Jim Joye 414 spotondogportraits.com

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Rainbow Streamers Karen Schmidt 736 .
Yan's Design Yan Inlow 617 yansdesign.com

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
D Best Quilts Denise/Don Best 409/411 dbestcreations.com
M.d. Provence Priscila/Andre Jourdan 421/423 .
Mayma's Aprons Jan Selby 138 maymasaprons.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
24-7 Daddyhood Josh Beatty 718 247daddyhood.com
3 Potato Guo Feng 238 3potato.com
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala 644 ayalaoriginals.com
Be One-Nikonina Toshi/Yoshiko Kume 724 flickr.com/photos/nikonina
Coralie's Creations Coralie Rebello 723 .
Creative Endeavors Julie Anna Smith 727 artbyjas.com
Dress To Kill Jane Mohr 710 dresstokillclothes.com
Earths Sister Lisa Candee 515 earthssister.com
Freaky Wallet Alex Grimmer 720 freakywallet.com
Hand Painted Designs By Lorna Lorna Ritter 308 bylorna.com
Harmony Tie-Dye Brian/Heather Gleser 645/647 harmonytie-dyes.com
Hildegarde Handwovens Hildegarde Wilson 435 hildegardehandwovens.com
Hummingbird Hiroshi Morimoto 402 .
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos 668 inkybinkybonky.com
Jennifer Shors Silk Jennifer Shors 608 .
Larenda Designs Larry/Brenda Brown 605/607 larenda.com
Lynne Mcnulty Knitwear Lynne Mcnulty 622 .
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder 522 nancywilder.com
Onthegoclothing.com Pam Lynch 220 onthegoclothing.com
Paint Misbehavin' Suzi Thomas 356/358 paintmisbehavin7.com
Pala Pala Inc Barbara/Frank Hall 516 palapala.com
Patty & Company Patty Herrera 425 pattyandcompany.com
Poppyhearts Lydia Choi 302 poppyhearts.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton 216 rubina-designs.com
Straw Works Studio Morgyn Owens-Celli 627 .
Thai Dye Prapapun Chaiprasert 732 .
Tote Bella Merrie Westover 530 .
Trimitive Tri/Thom Tran 674 .
Uniquefitz William Fitzpatrick 342 etsy.com/shop/uniquefitzdesigns
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti 636 viaripatti.com
Waka Waka Ozawa 434 .
Wearable Art Clothing Veronica Welch 711
Yeahyeah!Ponyprince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua 124 yeahyeahponyprince.com

Floral

DBA Name Space Website
Kileens Garden Boutique Kileen/Shane Alvidrez 713 kileensgardenboutique.com

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Evelyn's Glass Designs Evelyn Beeston 503 .
Fused Glass By Phyllis Phyllis Williams 677 phyllis-williams.com
Fused Glass Creations Dana Boyko 722 etsy.com/shop/fusedglassbydana
G. Santana Art Glass Gustavo Santana 401 gsantanaglass.com
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy 244 gilasagy.com
Hanson And Kastles Ingrid/Ken Hanson 228 hansonartglass.com
Imbroglio Kimka Jones 625 imbroglioglass.com
Michael K. Originals Michael Barnett 659 facebook.com/Michaelkoriginals/?fref=ts
Novus Antiquae Johan Kahlstrom 721 facebook.com/novusantiquae
Pacific Winds/Designs By Debra Debra Barsy 419 .
Steve & Lawrene Sutti Steve/Lawrene Sutti 439 theglassconnection.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Artistic Beadwear Carolyn Henderson 725 artisticbeadwear.com
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin 631 avaaustin.com
Cathy's Earcuffs Cathy Iglesias 408 cathyearcuff.com
Daria Salus Jewerly Daria Salus 648 dariasalusjewerly.com
Dorothee Naumburg Dorothee Naumburg 536 dorotheenaumburg.com
Emilo Sotelo Jewelry Emilio Sotelo 514 emiliosotelojewelry.com
Envirojewels, Llc. Winewear Queen Of Charms Sonia Lee Pacheco 638 winewearbysonialee.com
Fabrications Paula Chang 436 .
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel 653 jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 520 fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Future Heirlooms Marise Cherin 626 marisecherin-artifactjewelry.com
Hadas Kol Collection Hadas Kol 102 etsy.com/shop/EARRINGSsss
Hang In There Elfried/Thomas Somberg/Harp 330 unusualearrings.com
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar 620 .
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 300 .
Jayne Thomas Designs Jayne Thomas 614 jaynethomasdesings.com
Jeannie Haydon Creative Jewelry Jeannie Haydon 403 etsy.com/shop/jeanniehaydon
Jewelry For The Soul Janet Wight 505 jewelryforthesoul.com
John O. Fused Glass John Osterhaug 533 .
Judy Goskey Judy Goskey 415 contemporaryjewelrycollection.com/judy-goskey.html
Judy Lazar Designs Judy Lazar 517 judylazar.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen 218 kellymorgen.com
Mark Poulin Mark Poulin 675 markpoulin.com
Melissa Huntsman Melissa Huntsman 340 melissahuntsman.com
Mendy Marks Fine Jewelry Mendy Marks 532 mendymarks.com
Moonshadows Gary Chappell 525 .
Once Upon A Toe Lisa Moreno 400 onceuponatoe.com
Patti Wells Designs Patti Wells 416 pattiwalterswells.com
Porcelain Designs Greg Bordelon 426 .
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos 621 .
Rewind Carlos/Crystal Montanaro/Rivera 702/704 rewindjewelry.com
Sarah Hassler Design Sarah Hassler 603 sjhassler.com
Sasha Samuels Sasha Samuels(Jewelry) 504 sashasamuels.com
Shelley Rae Contemporary Art Jewelry Shelley Rae 122 shelleyraestudio.com
Simply Elegant Gemstones Michael/Elaine Tugendman 126 simplyelegantgemstones.com
Stapleton-Mc Erlane Designs Ellen/Dan Mcerlane/Abeyta 678 goldsilverglass.com
Victor Yurivilca Original Designs Victor/Yaneth Yurivilca 730 vyod.us
Vis A Vis Jewelry Virginie Blakey 643 visavisjewelry.com
Wearable Phantasy Elizabeth Hall 433 wearablephantasy.com
White Rhino Silver John Shipp 662 whiterhinosilver.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck 132 woodimagesjewelry.com
Yumi Designs Yumi Ueno 604 yumidesign.com

Kaleidoscope

DBA Name Space Website
Starburst Glass Peter Eller 348 petescope.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz 410 daisiesplace.net
Sherri Bows Sherri Heller 729 sherribows.com

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Bottega Flaviani Angela Flaviani 624 bottegaflaviani.com
Cartera Galit Perez 208 carterabags.com
Grape Craft Leather Richard Lafrenz 424 .
Head 'N Home Gary/Ronia Watrous/Grillos 712/714 headnhome.com
North California Leather Michael Barney 314/316 .
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal 236 woolyrascals.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
3enovation Earl Enriquez 210/212 3enovation.com
Artistic Alchemy Juan/Susan Zavala 118/120 .
Brighten Your Life Creations Ray/Gina/Zack Wood 334/336 bylc.com
Club Presley O'day Presley 354 clubpresley.com
Gregory I Clark Greg Clark 701/703 .
I Make Bells Silvio Modena Jr 615 imakebells.com
Jendala Jennifer Utsch 716 jendala.com
Jessi Brooks Jessi Brooks 130 .
Metalphoria Kristen Hoard 248 kristenhoard.com
Metalsouls Huy (Jack)/Jack Nguyen/Le 112 metalsouls.com
Metalworks Art Mary Beier 507/509 metalworksart.com
Pena Family Designs Juana/Eva Pena 304 penafamilydesigns.com
Same Moon Creations Marjorie Risk 222 .

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Butterfly Gallery Steven Albaranes** 628 butterflygallery.com
Cutting Edge Designs Dean Shapiro 528 cuttingedgedesignsinc.com
Earthstones Kathleen/John Anderson 618 earthstonesart.com
Rob's Cutting Boards Rob/Shellie Sullivan/Costa 352 .
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz 640 facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
3d Artistic Designs Michael Suchta 108 .
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford 658/660 facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
Art'frica Angela Dallas 254 .
Bt Arts, Inc Ben Teeter 676 btarts.com
Choi And Park Studio Anna Choi 508 .
David Southern Fine Art David Southern 240/242 davidsouthernfineart.com
Dominique Blanchard Dominique Blanchard 663 .
Ebh Portraits Elizabeth Hendrix 116 ebhportraits.com
Eriknelsonstudio Erik Nelson 519 eriknelsongallery.com
Fine Art By Don Don Antram 232/234 fineartbydon.com
Harut's Studio Harut Hakobyan 142 harutstudio.com
Jean-Luc D.x Jean Luc Desreumaux** 338 jeanlucdx.com
Jeni Bate Skyscapes For The Soul Jeni Bate 642 skyscapesforthesoul.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale 600/602 karenhale.com
Lost And Found Angels Joanne Hunot** 534 .
Lynn Kessinger Lynn Kessinger 715 lynnkessinger.com
N&N Designs Llc Nicholas Vicknair 320/322 vicknairart.com
Patriotic Painting David Schwartz 404 artzworks.com
Steamy Tech Lora/Greg Price 306 steamytech.com
This Into That Jim Rosenau 606 thisintothat.com
Time Craft Designs Lance Mackenzie 344 timecraftdesigns.com

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Swanmosaic.com Xuan My Ho 140 swanmosaic.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
A. Stone Originals Adam Stone 705/707 adamstone.com
Alain Art Paintings Alain Fastre 654 alainfastre.com
Ali Golkar Studio Ali Golkar 679/681 aligolkar.com
Armix Craft Armik Malekian 619 armixart.com
Buchanart Peter/Marsi Buchan/Ramirez 100 buchanart.com
Charlotte Mullich Art Works Charlotte Mullich 406 charlottemullich.com
Cilmiart J Scott Cilmi 226 scottcilmi.com
Flashback Ben Leone 673 benleone.com
Gallery Leu Inc. Michael Leu 650/652 michaelleu.com
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard 717 gpygalleries.webs.com
Hans Ladislaus/Nikko Gallery Hans Ladislaus 637 hansladislaus.comornikkogallery.com
Heartworks Studio, Inc. Debbie Marie Arambula 744/746 theheartartist.com
Hydrangea Studio Karen Legault 206 karenlegault.com/index
Janette Jones Fine Art** Janette Jones 639 janettejones.com
Lalima Srivastava Lalima Srivastava 110 lalimasrivastava.com
Laurie Barmore Laurie Barmore 214 lauriebarmore.com
Lenore Masterson Lenore Masterson 144 .
Linda Donohue Fine Art Linda Donohue 417 lpdart.com
Lynn Jaye Fine Art Lynn Jaye 529/531 lynnjaye.com
Marlatt Studios Tom Marlatt 655/657 tommarlatt.com
Melanie Rothschild Melanie Rothschild 661 melanierothschild.com
Michael Anthony's Fine Art Michael Nisperos 310/312 nisperosart.com
Mishell Swartwout Mishell Swartwout 734 fairyprints.com
Original Oils By Kathleen M Robison Kathleen Robison 246 kathleenmrobison.com
Pan Hung Wong David P-H Wong 326 .
Rachel Shultz Art Studio Rachel Shultz 501 rachelshultz.com
Silvestri Studios Teresa Silvestri 134 silvestristudios.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss 204 elkaherbals.com
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte 332 essenceofo.com
The Coconut Hut Lena Chin-Hash 646 coconuthutbeauty.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Choi And Park Young Bok Park 510/512 .
Danny Quijano Photography Daniel Quijano 318 dannyquijano.net
Dennis Kohn Studios Dennis Kohn 500/502 dkohnstudios.com
Fine Art Color Photography Zeny Cieslikowski 700 colorphotographs.com
Georganna Dean Photography Georganna Dean 611/613 georgannadean.com
Heather Roberson Photography Heather Roberson 104 heatherrobersonphotography.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra 649/651 lockeheemstra.com
Ian Ely Fine Art Photography Ian Ely 405/407 ianely.com
Ira Meyer Photography Ira Meyer 524/526 irameyer.com
John Gavrilis Photography John Gavrilis 200/202 gavrilisphotography.com
Light Chasers, Inc. Louis Cantillo 632/634 louiscantillo.com
May Photography May Levy 616 mayphotogallery.com
Roy Kerckhoffs Art Roy Kerckhoffs 511/513 roykart.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Terry Steinke Terry Steinke 612 terrysteinke.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Andy Byrne Andy Byrne 682/684 andybyrne.com
Damien Jones Art Damien Jones 420/422 damienjonesart.com
Geoffrey Nelson Art Geoffrey Nelson 518 geoffreynelsonart.com
Glashoff Sculpture Ranch Phillip/Chad Glashoff 521/523 glashoffgallery.com
Jeff Owen Artworks Jeff Owen 438/440 jeffowen.com
Mackenzie Studio Michele Mackenzie 346 mmackenziegallery.com
Nobe Fine Art Nobe Babayan 601 nobeart.com
Rising Tide Sculpture Richard Vest 430/432 risingtidesculpture.com
Sculpture By Marv Marv Poulson 535/537 imagedancer.com
Sten Hoiland Wire Sculpture Sten Hoiland 429 stenwire.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Buttons Up Linda Farrell 630 buttonsup.com
Isoka Flutes Luis Gervasi 427 .
Learn And Play Arlyne/Richard Julao 437 fabricbooksandtoys.com
Peter Dziulak Blocksmith Peter Dziulak 230 thevillageblocksmith.com
Supercapes Carrie/John Delucia 328 supercapes.com
The Bubble Maker/Shockey Designs Diana/Ray Shockey 735 squareup.com/store/the-bubble-maker-shockey-designs
The Woodsman Doug Gold 680 thewoodsmantoys.com
Zoomeez (Kincor Designs) Mara Murray 623 etsy.com/search?q=zoomeez

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Ardeth Sealy Ardeth Sealy 106 .
Barn Wood Bird Houses Brian Iles 146 .
Hardwood Creations David/Teresa Levy 706/708 davidlevycreations.com
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson 633/635 hudsonriverinlay.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova 719 hairforkonline.com
Michael Frazier Designs Michael/Tess Frazier 748/750 michaelfrazierdesigns.com
Mission City Pens Brian Lane 428 missioncitypens.com
Moonlight Shenanigans The Spoonmaker David Rully 136 moonlightshenanigans.com
Pens By Bryce Bryce Prusse 610 pensbybryce.com
Shorebreak Designs Lee Hinge 664 shorebreakdesigns.com
Sonoma Shop Girl Sujean Dabney 728 sonomashopgirl.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen 250/252 springgardencedar.com
Tahoe Wood Maps Roger Floren 733 tahoewoodmaps.com
Takota Nancy Templeton 114 takotawood.com
Tsunami Surf Signs Theresa Bridges 740/742 tsunamisurfsigns.com
Vaughan Furniture Nathan Vaughan 665/667 facebook.com/VaughanFurniture/
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison 324 woodturningobsession.com