Half Moon Bay Art & Pumpkin Festival

Location:

Main Street/Half Moon Bay

Date & Time of Show:

October 14 & 15, 2017
10am to 5pm

Address of show:

Main Street between Miramontes and Spruce Street, Half Moon Bay

Watch the 2016 event promotion video! (Click here)

The World Pumpkin Capital of Half Moon Bay celebrates its bountiful fall harvest and autumn splendor with a special display of over 250 booths of handcrafted arts and crafts, gigantically ginormous, heavyweight champion pumpkins, three stages of smashing entertainment, non-stop live music, the Great Pumpkin Parade, a bone-chilling Haunted House, homestyle foods, expert pumpkin carver Farmer Mike sculpting a monster 1,200+ pound pumpkin into a one-of-a-kind masterpiece, photos with the grand champion mega-gourd, pie-eating and costume contests, pumpkin carving for fun (not a contest), “Smashing Pumpkins: Battle of the Bands”, the Take 5 Lounge with giant screen TV, luscious varietals from Half Moon Bay Winery’s including their festival-label Red Table Wine, Mavericks Pumpkin Harvest Ale, and tasty Pumpkin-ritas (margarita with a splash of pumpkin spice syrup).

2016 Show Postcard

HMB_Emailer_Website

2016 Festival Map below or CLICK HERE for a larger, pdf file:

map 2016_pfest_final

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Natural Body And Bath Sean/Tonya Olson/Fernandez naturalbodyandbath.com
R & K Honey Bees Kate Stanyer honeyandcandlesbyrk.com
Scented Designs By Kate Kate (Thomas) De Palma etsy.com/shop/ScentedDesignsbyKate
Summerfield Candles Mitch/Salinda Milicevich summerfieldcandles.com

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Will Sandford .
Catherine Reece Catherine Reece catherinereece.etsy.com
Clay Fantasea Joanne/Chris Borggren clayfrantasea.com
Doug Wylie Design Lori/Doug Ervin/Wylie dougwylie.net
Hand Thrown Pottery By Roberta Dallimonti Roberta Dallimonti dallimontipottery.com
Jo's Holiday Designs Jo Remensperger josholidaydesigns.com
Lickin Flames Jim Atchison lickinflames.com
Moonlit Method Crystalline Ceramics Greg/Pamela Beckman moonlitmethod.com
Paz Clay And Fiber Pamela Zimmerman berkeleypotters.com
Pence Animal Sculptures Sherri Rawson pencepets.com
R Honey Pots Elizabeth Russell rhoneypots.com
Stonefish Pottery Jimee/Jeff Taylor .
Sunshine Claydream Ceramics Monique Hilfer .
The Gourmet Potter Patrick Tutt thegourmetpotter.com
Wild Earth Sculpture Lorinda Bechtel wildearthsculpture.com

Collage

DBA Name Space Website
Richard Curtner Art Richard Curtner curtnerart.com

Digital

DBA Name Space Website
Tofufu Wayne/Maibelle Ho/Lin tofufu.com

Drawing/Pastel

DBA Name Space Website
Charcoals By Saderup Gary Saderup garysaderup.com
Ratcliff Drawings Stuart Ratcliff ratcliffdrawings.com
The Hive Gallery Emily Edmunds facebook.com/TheHiveGallery/

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Posh Pumpkins Julie Swanton poshpumpkinpatch.com
Rainbow Streamers Karen Schmidt .
Serendipity Designs Diane Cull serendipitydesignsbydiane.com

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
D Best Quilts Denise/Don Best dbestcreations.com
Holiday Kathy/Tony Ma/Zhao .
M.d. Provence Priscila/Andre Jourdan .
Mayma's Aprons Jan Selby maymasaprons.com
Neck Ease Millet Pillows Jason/Kim Curasi/Strickland neck-ease.com
P.j. Niche Niko Culevski chulesblankets.com
Pillow Picasso Cheryl Bechtold pillowpicasso.com
Stop N' Paws Linda Russio stopnpaws.com
Woofware-Handmade Dog Collars Dawn/Chris Sontag woofware.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
3 Potato Guo Feng 3potato.com
Alpaca By Karim Karim Lopez alpacabykarim.com
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala ayalaoriginals.com
Coralie's Creations Coralie Rebello .
Desert Sky Hampton George .
Harmony Tie-Dye Brian/Heather Gleser harmonytie-dyes.com
Hatterdashery Michael Loeffler hatterdashery.com
Inky Binky Bonky Dee Dee Samos inkybinkybonky.com
Jax Hatz Jacqueline Ryan jaxhatz.com
Luminata Millinery Christine Treick luminatamillinery.com
Martha's Special 'T's' Martha/Angel Nodal .
Mod Clothing And Jewelry Sawinee (Mod) Khamhanphol modcollections.com
Nancy Wilder Silk & Felt Wearable Art Nancy Wilder nancywilder.com
Nite Owl Ink William Wat niteowlink.com
One Of A Kind Tie-Dyed Clothing Karen Ferguson karenstiedye.com
Patty & Company Patty Herrera pattyandcompany.com
Trimitive Tri/Thom Tran .
Us Trim Jin Kwon .
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti viaripatti.com
Yeah Yeah! Pony Prince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua yeahyeahponyprince.com

Floral

DBA Name Space Website
Aurora Designs Angela Parker .
Desert Mandala Kim/Kristin Scheidt desertmandala.com
Kileens Garden Boutique Kileen/Shane Alvidrez kileensgardenboutique.com
Lily's Florist & Gifts Paul Peng .
New Country Bonsai Garden Hans Fang .

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
David P Salazar Glass David Salazar salazarglass.com
Fused Glass Creations Dana Boyko etsy.com/shop/fusedglassbydana
Gathering Glass Studio Llc Keith Gabor gatheringglass.com
Glass By Glass Studios Johnny Glass glassbyglass.com
Hanson And Kastles Ingrid/Ken Hanson hansonartglass.com
Jack Pine Studio Jack Pine jackpinestudio.com
Judi's Creations Judi Singleton judiscreations.com
Leonoff Art Glass Nick Leonoff nickleonoff.com
Michael K. Originals Michael Barnett facebook.com/Michaelkoriginals/?fref=ts
Other Worlds Keith Neissel chimezone.com
Silkwood Glass Treg/Candace Silkwood silkwoodglass.com
Studio Rynkiewicz Mariusz Rynkiewicz marinszart.com
The Nature Of Glass Dennis Hoerauf natureofglass.com
Totally Blown Glassworks Dehanna Jones dehannaJones.com
Viscosity Cristy/Scott Aloysi/Graham viscositystudio.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Aquamarine Jewerly Studio Brooke/Patrick Glineur aquamarinejewelrystudio.com
Ava Austin Studios Ava Austin avaaustin.com
Bareket Design Rami Bareket bareketdesign.com
Bones & Stones Ria Van Ornum riasbonesandstones.com
C.gardelle/A.walther Christian/Astrid Gardelle/Walther uniq-jewelry.com
Celeste Watch Company Celeste Wong celestewatch.com
Claudia A Designs Claudia Abderhalden claudiaadesigns.com
Compass Rose Design Creek/Johnny Van Houten compassrosedesignjewelry.com
Forge And Fountain Joshua/Holly Haiman/Defount forgeandfountain.com
Forkedelic.com Pam/Pete Amputh forkedelic.com
Handcrafted By Huerta Crystal Huerta Ruiz handcraftedbyhuerta.com
Hesters Jewelry Hester Van Diggelen hestervandiggelen.com
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson .
Jeeba Jewelry Jason/Jeanne Dayne jeeba.com
John O. Fused Glass John Osterhaug .
Katie Enewold Jewelry Katie Enewold .
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen kellymorgen.com
Leeba Dana Spanierman loveleeba.com
Me Designs Elisabeth Mahnken medesigns.biz
Meditrina Designs meditrinadesigns.com
Melissa Huntsman Melissa Huntsman melissahuntsman.com
Miss Olivia's Line Megan/Danielle Bassett/Neureuther missoliviasline.com
Monkapaws Renee Berglund monapaws.com
Moonshadows Gary Chappell .
Olmox Jewelry Liliana Olmos olmox.com
Pearls Of Wisdom Design Hillary Schneider pearlsofwisdomdesign.com
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos .
Rebecca Lynn Designs Rebecca Sugg
Refunct Jewelry Nanette/Delia Jordan/Keller refunctjewelry.com
Rewind Carlos/Crystal Montanaro/Rivera rewindjewelry.com
Ring Around The Toezees Sami Sheikh ringaroundthetoezees.com
Sarada Designs Sarda Mccrea .
Sauve Jewelry Thomas Sauve' sauvejewelry.com
Sean's Celtic Creations Sean Berton seansceltic.com
Soni Bergman Designs Soni Bergman sonidesigns.com
Space Reflection Art Llc Bo Li bolijewelryartist.wixsite.com/art-director-portf-1
Sterling Echoes Denise Harrison sterlingechoes.com
Storyteller Keys Jo Anne Hunot** storytellerkeys.comlostandfoundangels
Studio 9k Helene Cooper .
Tana Acton Designs Tana Acton tanaacton.com
Tangleweeds Jeannine Komush tangleweeds.etsy.com
Tribal Ties Josh Hirt .
Vis A Vis Jewelry Virginie Blakey visavisjewelry.com
Voz Jewelry Jennifer Lazar vozjewelry.com
Wendy Kay Designs Wendy/Joe/Kay Edwards/Bonnell wendykaydesigns.com
Whimsical Jewelry Renae Shaver .
White Rhino Silver John Shipp whiterhinosilver.com

Kaleidoscope

DBA Name Space Website
Starburst Glass Peter Eller petescope.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz daisiesplace.net
Knitnut By Jl Jing Lou knitnutbyjl.com
Kritter Klips Quinn/Choi Steckel/Tse kritterklips.com

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Cathy's Collectibles Cathy Huntoon cathycollectibles
Dawn Mountain Leatherart Susan Mountain dawnmountainleatherart.com
Grape Craft Leather Richard Lafrenz .
Head 'N Home Gary/Ronia Watrous/Grillos headnhome.com
Kamel Paul Wagner thekamel.com
Rusalka Designs Jessica Conti rusalka-designs.com
Voyager Young Mo Hong sfvoyager33.wixsite.com/voyager
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal woolyrascals.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Ambrz Art Amber Jones ambrzart.com
Brighten Your Life Creations Ray/Gina/Zack Wood bylc.com
Dustin Logan Metalworks Dustin Logan dustinloganmetalworks.com
Metalsouls Huy (Jack)/Jack Nguyen/Le metalsouls.com
Pena Family Designs Juana/Eva Pena penafamilydesigns.com
Sun Lovers Place Hector Perez Velazquez sunloversplace.net

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Bug Under Glass Kevin Clarke bugunderglass.com
Butterfly Gallery Steven Albaranes** butterflygallery.com
Cutting Edge Designs Dean Shapiro cuttingedgedesignsinc.com
Ecosystems Of Hawaii Jeunko Major ecosofhawaii.com
Falbrecht Studios Fred /Art Albrecht/Zadina thecorker.com
Jane's Country Creations Jane Patton glennlandfarm.com
Photo Mat Magic Justin Fleischman photomatmagic.com
Puska Sports Matthew Puska .
Raphael Originals Alison/Robert Klippel raphaeloriginals.com
Rob's Cutting Boards Rob Sullivan .
Solid Rock Signs Donald Libby etsy.com/solidrocksigns
The Magnetic Garden Ilona D'agostini .
Wehaveacapforthat! Hazel/Linda Horsnell/Cullen wehaveacapforthat.com
Whimsy Worx Bobbie/Frank Luiz facebook.com/whimsyworx

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
A Buckle A Belt And A Brunette Kristi Flynn bucklemebaby.com
Bt Arts, Inc Ben Teeter btarts.com
Fine Art By Don Don Antram fineartbydon.com
Ha Factory.com John Ha johnhungha.com
Jean-Luc D.x Jean Luc Desreumaux jeanlucdx.com
Natural Creations Rocky Rothschiller wheatweavers.com
Neil Eye Neil Russell neilzeye.com
Steamy Tech Lora/Greg Price steamytech.com
Studio Firebaugh Marisa Firebaugh studiofirebaugh.etsy.com
Time Craft Designs Lance Mackenzie timecraftdesigns.com

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Mosaics And More Barbara Bussler mosaicsandmore.com
Paihia Mosaics Julia/Paul Embry/Blaker paihiamosaics.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Art And Surf Spencer/Stacey Reynolds artandsurf.com
Biton Fine Art Moises Biton bitonart.com
Debbie Bakker Art Debbie Bakker debbiebakker.com
Imps And Monsters Justin Hillgrove impsandmonsters.com
Iris Wise Art Iris Wise ibwiseart.com
Jiezhou Fine Art Jie Zhou .
Leslie Hand Painted Glass Leslie Egenberger lesliepaintedglass.com
Planet Popi Popi Cotrell planetpopi.com
Silvestri Studios Teresa Silvestri silvestristudios.com
Virginia's Garden Art Virginia Jennings virginiasgardenart.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte essenceofo.com
Essential Addictions Renee/Sean Wolf/Sullivan essentialaddictions.com
Minibee Tanja King minibeebeauty.com
O'casey Creations Sean/Kathleen Casey bodystonecandles.com
Route One Pumpkins Sandra Klein routeonepumpkins.com
The Coconut Hut Lena Chin-Hash coconuthutbeauty.com
The Rustic Bar Kristal Freeman therusticbar.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Aaron Svenby Awescapes Aaron Svenby aaronsvenby.com
Alan J Manewitz Photography Alan Manewitz .
Class V Images Larry Calof classvimages.com
Cuppa Fog Chelsea Hiatt Farley cuppafog.com
Don Schimmel Photography Don Schimmel donschimmelphotography.com
Experience Wildlife Jennifer Leigh Warner experiencewildlife.com
Gayla Worrell Photography Gayla Worrell gaylaworrell.com
Greg Magee Photography Greg Magee wildcentralcoast.com
Ian Ely Fine Art Photography Ian Ely ianely.com
Illumere Natalya Polyakova illumere.com
Liangs Photography Keith Liang keithliang.com
Light Chasers, Inc. Louis Cantillo louiscantillo.com
Meadow Rose Photography/Meadow Rose Photos Art/Meadow Rose Photoart.com Meadow/Lancaster Kristine meadowrosephotoart.com
Pam Wood Photography & Art Pamela Wood pamwoodphoto.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri nzalamba-artworks.com
Voila Vintage Jean-Luc Desreumaux VoilaVintage.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Mackenzie Studio Michele Mackenzie mmackenziegallery.com
Rising Tide Sculpture Richard Vest risingtidesculpture.com
Th Stone Carving Thomas Haddy thomashaddystoneturning.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Buttons Up Linda Farrell buttonsup.com
Cuddly Critter Puppets Cheryl Guth cuddlycritterpuppets.com
Dancing Wings Aka Songbird Ocarinas Darren/Durian Steinberg/Songbird dancingwings.com
Dangerous Puppets Darren Way dangerouspuppets.com
Handpainted Wood Puzzles Marvin/Margaret Jack kidpuzzles.com
Isoka Flutes Luis Gervasi .
Learn And Play Arlyne/Richard Julao fabricbooksandtoys.com
The Bubble Maker/Shockey Designs Diana/Ray Shockey squareup.com/store/the-bubble-maker-shockey-designs
The Woodsman Doug Gold thewoodsmantoys.com
Zoomeez (Kincor Designs) Mara Murray etsy.com/search?q=zoomeez

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Ardeth Sealy Ardeth Sealy .
Hardwood Creations David/Teresa Levy davidlevycreations.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova hairforkonline.com
Lawn Cheers Holly Cleeland hollycleeland.com
Lebenzon Paintbrushes Tracy Lebenzon lebenzon-paintbrushes.com
Michael Frazier Designs Mike Frazier michaelfrazierdesigns.com
Mission City Pens Brian Lane missioncitypens.com
Moonlight Shenanigans The Spoonmaker David Rully moonlightshenanigans.com
My Wood Tie Gregory King mywoodtie.com
Quetzalcoatlmusic Guillermo Martinez quetzalcoatlmusIc.org
S.a.w. Family Creations Shannon Adams sawfamilycreations.etsy.com
Scheumack Broom Company Thurman Scheumack broommagic.com
Scrapesation Sean Ung .
Shorebreak Designs Lee Hinge shorebreakdesigns.com
Simple Living Nok/Prapaporn Brinkworth simplelivingstyle.com
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen springgardencedar.com
The Burlap Lady Tiffany/Julia Felty/Elder facebook.com/theburlaplady
Tsunami Surf Signs Theresa Bridges tsunamisurfsigns.com
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison woodturningobsession.com