Los Altos Arts & Wine Festival

Long Divider

Click on a photo to see it full size!

Date & Time of Show:

July 9 & 10, 2016
10am to 6pm

Address of show:

Downtown Los Altos Village on Main and State Streets between First and Edith

 

Los Altos logo in jpegOn the second weekend of July, downtown Los Altos transforms into the largest two-day mid-summer event in the Bay Area! Join us on Saturday and Sunday, July 9 and 10 from 10am to 6pm for the highly-rated Arts & Wine Festival showcasing the distinctive works of artists and craftspeople from over a dozen states. The Festival also features select vintages by the glass from local wineries as well as a wide variety of foods including Thai, Chinese, Mexican, All American favorites like sausages, hot links and roasted corn, sweets of all kinds, and more. Enjoy our day-long free concerts from performers such as Sage, The Cocktail Monkeys, The House Rockers, Debbie Thacker, and Fred McCarty. The Festival is a great event for the whole family with a diverse range of arts and crafts, large selection of rides, activities and entertainment for children all weekend in the Kidzone.

2016 Show Postcard

LosAltos_Emailer_Website2

Candles

DBA Name Space Website
Natural Body And Bath Tonya/Sean Fernandez/Olson 664 naturalbodyandbath.com

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
An Urban Potter Rose Lee 663 roselee-urban(e)potter.com
Cinnabar Ceramics Geoff Graham 214 cinnabarceramics.com
Clay Fantasea Joanne/Chris Borggren 616 clayfrantasea.com
Irene Estrin Irene Estrin 654 ireneestrin.com
John C Reiger Pottery John Reiger 144 johnreigerpottery.com
Mc Cracken Ceramics Kurt Mccracken 100 mccrackenceramics.com
Moonlit Method Crystalline Ceramics Greg/Pamela Beckman 411 moonlitmethod.com
Of The Earth Pottery Andrea Dana-Mccullough 310 andreadana.com
One Dream Design Hong Rubinstein 220/222 onedreamdesign.com
Reeve Handpainted Tile Cecily Reeve 731 reevetile.com
Stonefish (Trout) Pottery Jimee/Jeff Taylor 519
Wild Earth Sculpture Lorinda Bechtel 713 wildearthsculptures.com
Wild River Pottery Herb Roth 609

Collage

DBA Name Space Website
Richard Curtner Art Richard Curtner 636 curtnerart.com

Digital

DBA Name Space Website
John A. Conroy/Coool Cats John Conroy 648/650 cooolcats.com

Fiber Decorative

DBA Name Space Website
Fierce Fairies Jenny/Sally Sadler/Redfield 728 fiercefairies.com
L Noel Louise Noel 666 itsthewest.com
Yans Design-Embroidery Art Yan Inlow 440 yansdesign.com

Fiber Functional

DBA Name Space Website
D Best Quilts Denise Best 407/409 dbestcreations.com
M.d. Provence Priscila/Andre Jourdan 421/423

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
24-7 Daddyhood Josh Beatty 738 247daddyhood.com
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala 128 ayalaoriginals.com
Bali Prema Jennifer Day 352 etsy.com/shop/baliprema
Be One/Nikonina Toshi/Yoshiko Kume 724
Burbach Clothing Co. Mario Burbaj 240/242 dreamofgauze.com
Creative Endeavors Julie Anna Smith 727 artbyjas.com
Dress To Kill Jane Mohr 710 dresstokillclothes.com
Hand Painted Designs/Fringe Magic Lorna Ritter 312 bylorna.com
Harmony Tie-Dye Brian/Heather Gleser 645/647 harmonytie-dyes.com
Hummingbird Hiroshi Morimoto 402
Jax Hatz Jacqueline Ryan 401 jaxhatz.com
Jennifer Shors Design Jennifer Shors 622
Larenda Designs Larry/Brenda Brown 669/671 larenda.com
Onthegoclothing.com Pam Lynch 230 onthegoclothing.com
Paint + Fiber Sandra Corp 326
Paint Misbehavin' Suzi Thomas 356/358 paintmisbehavin7.com
Pala Pala Inc Barbara Hall 520 palapala.com
Patty & Company Patty Herrera 511 pattyandcompany.com
Poppyhearts Lydia Choi 302 poppyhearts.com
Ribbon Street Dawn O'regan 114 ribbonstreet.com
Rubina Designs Rubina Coton 216 rubina-designs.com
The Art Of Tiffany Tihany Harris Tiffany Harris 206 askirtaweek.com
Tote Bella Merrie Westover 534
Via Ripatti Designs Steve/Linda Ripatti 656 viaripatti.com
Waka Waka Ozawa 438
Wearable Art Clothing Veronica Welch 711
Yeah Yeah! Pony Prince Jodi/Oscar Mullen/Bevilacqua 124 yeahyeahponyprince.com

Floral

DBA Name Space Website
The Earthlings Jayne Hawley 746

Glass

DBA Name Space Website
Erickson Arts Gigi Erickson 304/306 ericksonarts.com
G. Santana Art Glass Gustavo Santana 709 gsantanaglass.com
Gila Sagy-Fused Glass Art Gila Sagy 244 gilasagy.com
GlassstudioVia Sylvia Chesson 138 sylviachesson.com
Hanson And Kastles Ingrid/Ken Hanson 208 hansonartglass.com
Jeff Price Art Glass Jeff Price 725 jeffpriceartglass.com
Leslie Hand Painted Glass Leslie Egenberger 716 lesliepaintedglass.com
Michael K. Originals Michael Barnett 619
Pacific Winds/Designs By Debra Debra Barsy 419
Shades Of Gold Julie/Dennis Johnson 510/512 shadesofgold.com
The Glass Connection Steve/Lawrene Sutti 439 theglassconnection.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Alena Byrnes Alena Byrnes 106
Birgit Kupke-Peyla Birgit Kupke-Peyla 703 kupkepeyla.com
Birgitt Hellemann Birgitt Hellemann 505 bhellemann.com
Caramia's Collection Caramia Justian 662
Celeste Watch Company Celeste Wong 702 celestewatch.com
Chumil Glynn/James Powell/Schultz 437
Daria Salus Jewerly Daria Salus 652 dariasalusjewerly.com
Envirojewels, Llc. Sonia Lee Pacheco 638 winewearbysonialee.com
Fabrications Paula Chang 436
Francine Fiesel Francine Fiesel 653 jewelsbyfrancine.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 524 fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Future Heirlooms Marise Cherin 628 marisecherin-artifactjewelry.com
Hang In There Elfried/Thomas Somberg/Harp 330 unusualearrings.com
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar 620
J. Dubson-Design Odyssey Jerry/Joan Dubson 300
Jayne Thomas Designs Jayne Thomas 612 jaynethomasdesings.com
Jeeba Jewelry Jason/Jeanne Dayne 116 jeeba.com
Jewelry For The Soul Janet Wight 517 jewelryforthesoul.com
Judy Goskey Judy Goskey 204
Judy Lazar Designs Judy Lazar 607 judylazar.com
Kelly Morgen Jewelry Kelly Morgen 218 kellymorgen.com
Liane By Design Liane Okamitsu 733 lianebydesign.com
Lisa Kim Fine Jewelry Llc Lisa Kim 350 lisakimfinejewelry.com
Mark Poulin Mark Poulin 661 markpoulin.com
Mendy Marks Fine Jewelry Mendy Marks 536 mendymarks.com
Moonshadows Gary Chappell 523
Once Upon A Toe Lisa Moreno 400 onceuponatoe.com
Patti Wells Designs Patti Wells 416 pattiwalterswells.com
Porcelain Designs Greg Bordelon 408
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos 625
Sarada Designs Sarda Mccrea 338
Sasha Samuels Sasha Samuels(Jewelry) 516 sashasamuels.com
Savvy Jewelry Designs Kathleen Cancilla 672 savvybykathy.com
Simply Elegant Gemstones Michael/Elaine Tugendman 126 simplyelegantgemstones.com
Studio 9k Helene Cooper 633
Taber Studios Martin/Robert Taber 415 taberstudios.com
Vis A Vis Jewelry Virginie Blakey 643 visavisjewelry.com
Voz Jewelry Jennifer Lazar 740 vozjewelry.com
Wearable Phantasy Elizabeth Hall 531 wearablephantasy.com
Wood Images Neil/Vivian Blanck 136

Kaleidoscope

DBA Name Space Website
Starburst Glass Peter Eller** 348 petescope.com

Kid’s Accessories

DBA Name Space Website
Daisies Susan/Ted Kienitz 410 daisiesplace.com
Sherri Bows Sherri Heller 723 sherribows.com

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Cartera Galit Perez 726 carterabags.com
Grape Craft Leather Richard Lafrenz 514
Head 'N Home Gary/Ronia Watrous/Grillos 714 headnhome.com
North California Leather Michael Barney 314/316
Wooly Rascals Chris/Charlotte Gurdal 236 woolyrascals.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Greg Clark 629/631
Brighten Your Life Creations Ray/Gina/Zack Wood 334/336
Club Presley O'day Presley 354 clubpresley.com
Copper Phoenix Studio Scott Palmer 404/406 copperphoenixstudio.com
I Make Bells Silvio Modena Jr 615 imakebells.com
Metalphoria Kristen Hoard 246 kristenhoard.com
Metalworks Art Mary Beier 513/515 metalworksart.com
Same Moon Creations Marjorie Risk 224 samemooncreations.com

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Butterfly Gallery Steven Albaranes 640 butterflygallery.com
Cutting Edge Designs Dean Shapiro 721 cuttingedgedesignsinc.com
Earthstones Kathleen/John Anderson 618 earthstonesart.com
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall 112 stonesoupsantas.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
3d Artistic Designs Michael Suchta 346
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford 658/660 facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
A Buckle A Belt And A Brunette Kristi Flynn 624 bucklemebaby.com
Amy Rose Moore Illustration Amy Rose Moore 712 amyrosemoore.com
Art'frica Angela Dallas 252
Eriknelsonstudio Erik Nelson 418 eriknelsongallery.com
Fine Art By Don Don Antram 232/234 fineartbydon.com
Funsters-Motionobjects Horacio Tubio 641 madebyhoraciotubio.com
Ha Factory.com John Ha 142 johnhungha.com
Harut's Studio Harut Hakobyan 668/670 harutstudio.com
Jeni Bate/Seascape For The Soul Jeni Bate 642 skyscapesforthesoul.com
Karen Hale Mixed Media Paintings Karen Hale 602/604 karenhale.com
Lost And Found Angels Joanne Hunot** 704
Lynn Kessinger Lynn Kessinger 715 lynnkessinger.com
Mistura Timepieces Juan Barreneche 318
N&N Designs Llc Nicholas Vicknair 320/322 vicknairart.com
This Into That Jim Rosenau 610 thisintothat.com
Time Craft Designs Lance Mackenzie 344 timecraftdesigns.com
Tom Mcquaid Tom Mcquaid 617
Wild Caught Cindy Fox 228 cindyfoxwildcaught.com

Mosaic

DBA Name Space Website
Paihia Mosaics Julia/Paul Embry/Blaker 425 paihiamosaics.com

Music

DBA Name Space Website
Lionharp Music Aryeh Frankfurter 626 lionharp.com

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Jan Buchner 532
Lalima Srivastava 110 lalimasrivastava.com
A. Stone Originals Adam Stone 705/707 adamstone.com
Buchanart Peter/Marsi Buchan/Trujillo 130 buchanart.com
Crystal Canyon Art Nancy Eckels 701 nancyeckels.com
D. Wayne Nixon Fine Art D Wynne-Nixon 659 winwithwynne.wordpress.com
Dariusz Labuzek Art Dariusz Labuzek 521 dariuszlabuzekart.com
Dzialo Haller Painting Catherine Haller 424 dzialo-haller.com
E J D Designs Evelyn Jenkins Drew 102/104 ejd-design.com
Fine Art By Aref Sadegh Aref 538/540 areffinearts.com
Fjartwork.com F.j. Anderson 434 fjartwork.com
Flashback Ben Leone 673 benleone.com
Gallery Leu Inc. Michael Leu 611/613 michaelleu.com
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard 729 gpygalleries.webs.com
Hans Ladislaus/Nikko Gallery Hans Ladislaus 503 hansladislaus.comornikkogallery.com
Iris Wise Art Iris Wise 518 ibwiseart.com
Janette Jones Fine Art** Janette Jones 639 janettejones.com
John Muir Reid Studios John Reid 522 johnmuirreid.blogspot.com
Krista Sheldon Krista Sheldon 254 kristasheldon.com
Lynn Jaye Fine Art Lynn Jaye 527/529 lynnjaye.com
Marlatt Studios Tom Marlatt 655/657 tommarlatt.com
Marta Collings Watercolors Marta Collings 427 martacollings.com
Mishell Swartwout Mishell Swartwout 734 fairyprints.com
Ora's Art Ora Tamir 507/509 orasart.com
Pat Cranor Pat Cranor 212 patcranor.com
Planet Popi Popi Cotrell 635 planetpopi.com
Rachel Shultz Rachel Shultz 637 rachelshultz.com
Rebexart Studio Rebecca Nie 508 rebexart.com
Rodman White House Mindy/Paul Rodman/White 413 rodmanwhite.com
Schad Studio Katherine Schad 435 schadstudio.com
Scotts Valley Art Center Shirley Lehner-Rhoades 328 lehner-rhoades.com
Silvestri Studios Teresa Silvestri 134 silvestristudios.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Essence Of O Conny & Dennis Olarte 226 essenceofo.com
The Coconut Hut Lena Chin-Hash 646 coconuthutbeauty.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Zeny Cieslikowski 700 colorphotographs.com
Choi And Park Young Bok Park 717
Dennis Kohn Studios Dennis Kohn 504/506 dkohnstudios.com
Fred Mertz Photography Fred Mertz 340/342 fredmertzphotography.com
Georganna Dean Photography Georganna Dean 621/623 georgannadean.com
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra 649/651 lockeheemstra.com
Ian Ely Fine Art Photography Ian Ely 403/405 ianely.com
Ira Meyer Photography Ira Meyer 528/530 irameyer.com
John Gavrilis Photography John Gavrilis 200/202 gavrilisphotography.com
Johnsen Photography Steve Johnsen 120/122 johnsenimagegallery.com
Richard Jackson Photography(Soul Catching Images) Richard/Jill Jackson 429/431 soulcatchingimages.com
Roy Kerchoffs Art Roy Kerckhoffs 533/535 roykart.com
Tom Wagenbrenner Photography Tom Wagenbrenner 730/732 wagzphotos.com

Printmaking/Graphics

DBA Name Space Website
Nzalamba Artworks Paul/Lungala Nzalamba/Rubadiri 426/428 nzalamba-artworks.com
Terry Steinke Terry Steinke 608 terrysteinke.com

Sculpture

DBA Name Space Website
Andy Welds Andy Byrne 675/677 andybyrne.com
Damien Jones Art Damien Jones 420/422 damienjonesart.com
Deanna Rae Collection Deanna Cummins 417 theraecollection.com
Francyflly Francy Flly 632/634
Jeff Owen Artworks Jeff Owen 412/414 jeffowen.com
Nobe Fine Art Nobe Babayan 603/605 nobeart.com
Peter Judge Woodworker Peter Judge 433 peterjudgewoodworker.com
Phill Evans Sculptural Design Phill Evans 308 phillevans.com
Rising Tide Sculpture Richard Vest 430/432 risingtidesculpture.com
Sculpture By Marv Marv Poulson 537/539 imagedancer.com
Snydersculpture.com Steve Snyder 140 snydersculpture.com
Sten Hoiland Wire Sculpture Sten Hoiland 644 stenwire.com

Toys

DBA Name Space Website
Buttons Up Linda Farrell 630 buttonsup.com
Joe & Joy Kick Joe/Joy Kick 526
Learn And Play Arlyne/Richard Julao 525 fabricbooksandtoys.com
Peter Dziulak Blocksmith Peter Dziulak 238 thevillageblocksmith.com
The Bubble Maker/Shockey Designs Diana/Ray Shockey 735 squareup.com/store/the-bubble-maker-shockey-designs
The Woodsman Doug Gold 674/675 thewoodsmantoys.com
Zoomeez (Kincor Designs) Mara Murray 627 etsy.com/search?q=zoomeez

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Hardwood Creations David/Teresa Levy 706/708 davidlevycreations.com
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson 332 hudsonriverinlay.com
Ladybug Design Anna Pavlova 719 hairforkonline.com
Michael Frazier Designs Mike Frazier 748/750 michaelfrazierdesigns.com
Moonlight Shenanigans The Spoonmaker David Rully 132 moonlightshenanigans.com
Pens By Bryce Bryce Prusse 614 pensbybryce.com
Scholfield Valley Wood Products Nancy/Rick Stewart 210 svwoodproducts.com
Smith's Woods Paul Smith** 606
Spring Garden Cedar Steven Andersen 248/250 springgardencedar.com
Takota Nancy Templeton 118 takotawood.com
Tsunami Surf Signs Theresa Bridges 736 tsunamisurfsigns.com
Vaughan Furniture Nathan Vaughan 665/667 vaughanrusticfurniture.com
Wine Country Fire Pits Patrick Moran 718/720 winecountryfirepits.com
Wood Turning Obsession Jeff Davison 324 woodturningobsession.com

2015_AWF_Map