Belmont Sidewalk Fine Arts Festival

Long Divider

Click on a photo to see it full size!

Date & Time of Show:

March 19 & 20, 2016

Address of show:

Carlmont Village Shopping Center
1049 Alameda de las Pulgas Belmont, CA

Carlmont Village logoBelmont, Calif. — Carlmont Village Shopping Center in Belmont serves as an outdoor art gallery during the Sidewalk Fine Arts Festival taking place Saturday through Sunday, March 19 & 20, 2016 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. each day. More than 20 celebrated artists will be on hand during this free event, giving visitors the opportunity to browse and buy unique, original pieces ranging from paintings, photography, ceramics, jewelry and much more.

2016 Show Postcard

Belmont_Emailer_Website_R2a

Ceramics

DBA Name Space Website
Natural Fire Chris Efstratis 01 chrisefstratis.com
Wocasek Creative Arts Elizabeth Wocasek 14 wocasekcreativearts.com

Fiber Wearable

DBA Name Space Website
Ayala Originals Cindy Ayala 09 ayalaoriginals.com

Jewelry

DBA Name Space Website
Celeste Watch Company Celeste Wong 08 celestewatch.com
Coastal Studio Eight Jenna Garzaniti 15 costalstudioeight.com
Fun Girls Jewelry Gayle Mayhew 11 fungirlsjewelry.blogspot.com/
Hartstring Jewelry Aline Sar 03
Ramos Designs Barbara Ramos 07

Leather

DBA Name Space Website
Cartera Galit Perez 18 carterabags.com

Metal

DBA Name Space Website
Ambrz Art Amber Jones 21 ambrzart.com

Miscellaneous

DBA Name Space Website
Stone Soup Designs Richard Mccall 02 stonesoupsantas.com

Mixed Media

DBA Name Space Website
7th Mountain Design Jack Durnford 06 facebook.com/Jack-Durnford-Mixed-Media-Art-226638744015207/?fref=ts
Amy Rose Moore Illustration Amy Rose Moore 16 amyrosemoore.com
Eileen Blodgett Fine Art Eileen Blodgett 12 eileenblodgett.com
Eileen P. Goldenberg Art Eileen Goldenberg 10 eileenpgoldenberg.com
Jennifer Clifford Art And Design Jennifer Clifford 19A jenniferclifford.net

Painting

DBA Name Space Website
Gpy International Galleries Gwendolyn Mcshepard 17 gpygalleries.webs.com
Linda Donohue Fine Art Linda Donohue 04 lpdart.com

Personal Care

DBA Name Space Website
Elka Herbals Erica Kriss 22 elkaherbals.com

Photography

DBA Name Space Website
Heemstra Photography Locke Heemstra 13 lockeheemstra.com

Wood

DBA Name Space Website
Elvio Design Lanchi Vo 19 elviodesign.com
Hudson River Inlay Jeffrey Nelson 05 hudsonriverinlay.com
Jb Wood Studio Jun/Jack Bao 20